We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
FindHotel
Trip.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
13
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2020 via mobile

The booking to checkin was fast. Room was neat and awesome and had a lot of space. Just one window though. Staff were very helpful, even when we arrived late night. The service was good and overall we had a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank NBK277
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2020

We are quite happy with our overall experience @ Hotel Park Residency. Very courteous staff and good food. Room was clean and tidy. Location is in a central place, so that it was easy to commute for local site seeing...

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amlapaulose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

It was really a good experience at Park residency,the faculties over there was remarkable excellent with their attitude towards the guests. Should also mention the finest foodstuffs and overall atmosphere of the residentency ,which was awesome to be recommend.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Aswathkrishna123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019

Marvellous ambience
Good service
#Tasty and spicy food
Environment friendly room which is very neat and clean
The behaviour of front office staff was perfect and beautiful-[nabhan saleesh albin]
My stay with my family was an nice one

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nabhanrahman0313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019

This Hotel is situated very much in the heart of Nilambur town. The rooms were not properly dusted, toiletries, water kettle etc were not in place. House keeping needs to improve; however the staff was very prompt to attend to our requests, especially Tibin from restaurant/room service.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bluebird2445
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews