We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome smoothie bowls”
Review of Aire Beach Cafe

Aire Beach Cafe
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Ko Chang Tai
Price range: US$2 - US$6
Description: DIRECTIONS: We are a WHITE building of bamboo, we are BEHIND All the other shops on the second row at the very end, next to a stream. Go behind the shops, as the other places are on the beach directly. We are a nice coffee place located at Lonely Beach, Koh Chang, next to the beach and the sea. We serve smoothie and smoothies bowls without any extra sugar, and we have a lot of different topping like chia seeds, goji berry, bee pollen... We also serve coffee Everything is done in a nice and relax atmosphere, with a cool air coming from the sea and a chill music in the background
Restaurant details
Description: DIRECTIONS: We are a WHITE building of bamboo, we are BEHIND All the other shops on the second row at the very end, next to a stream. Go behind the shops, as the other places are on the beach directly. We are a nice coffee place located at Lonely Beach, Koh Chang, next to the beach and the sea. We serve smoothie and smoothies bowls without any extra sugar, and we have a lot of different topping like chia seeds, goji berry, bee pollen... We also serve coffee Everything is done in a nice and relax atmosphere, with a cool air coming from the sea and a chill music in the background
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

We had a smoothie and yoghurt bowl and both were very tasty. Great cafe if you are looking for a healthy breakfast option. Only open until 2 pm as they also give yoga classes during the late afternoon.

Thank Carolin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nycnatty, Owner at Aire Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thanks Carolin for stopping by and enjoying our brekky by the sea :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

We have found this place on trip advisor and saw all the great smoothie bowls on the pictures.

At first we could not find it, but If you search a little you will see it. This small but very nice beach cafe js located behind all the bars at the beach.

A quiet but nice bar with a very friendly owner who makes the most delicious smoothie bowls! We loved it so much that we went back for a second time to tast some other bowls.

We really recommend this place! It had a beautiful view, nice owner and very good and healthy food!

Thank Travel740571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nycnatty, Owner at Aire Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thanks so much for your wonderful review. :) Yes we have put more signs now by the road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

I lived on Koh Chang for 2.5 years and I think Natalie did an amazing job in creating a place away from the busy streets in Lonely Beach offering refreshing and healthy smoothie bowls and coffees. Here was my first time ever having a smoothie bowl and I absolutely loved it!!

There are desserts/cakes as well such as freshly baked banana bread, although these offers vary and may not always be there.
The fact that everything is home-made and caters to vegans as well is great.

And as someone who loves coffee and knows how difficult it can be to find a good cup of coffee in the island, for sure try the cappuccino here!

Thank Patrick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

If its delicious, healthy smoothies and fruit drinks you're after, then head to Aire Beach cafe at Lonely Beach. Situated in a newly developed beach front area, this is an ideal spot to relax and enjoy life, island-style.The owner, Natalie, is a vivacious host, and is an expert in her craft. You won't be disappointed in paying this beach-side cafe a visit.

Thank john_mehliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nycnatty, Owner at Aire Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Thanks John! Glad you and Chris stopped by. Chris has been back a few times since :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

If you want to escape the eggs and bacon and white toast this is the place to be. Beautiful river and seaview

1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aire Beach Cafe also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Aire Beach Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing