We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$249
Hotels.comUS$249
PricelineUS$249
Trip.comUS$264
eDreamsUS$249
ZenHotels.comUS$279
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,986)
Filter reviews
1,986 results
Traveller rating
1,442
405
90
32
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,442
405
90
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fusion restaurant man made beach blue lagoon koala club pool bar separate toilet beautiful hotel star hotel short walk from the marina garden view walk in shower bottle of champagne bars and restaurants just returned from a week plenty of choice family holiday out of season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,986 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2021 via mobile

The hotel is huge and beautiful ! Very well maintained, Close to the beach and Marina.
Rooms are nice, have balconies or a small terrace, all is clean.
Room service is delicious !
The staff is very nice, Rita from guest relation makes sure you have a wounderful stay!
Thank you for having us! We will come back for sure!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Z1351IWnicolem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

We stayed at The Lake Spa Resort for 4 nights half board and we had an amazing time. I genuinely couldn't say 1 bad thing. Me and my partner were quite worried about there not being any vegan options for us but the hotel staff were incredible and made sure we had vegan food for breakfast and we had our own vegan menu for dinner. The food was amazing! Dinner is a 3 course meal and you can choose out of a few options (drinks are also included) You have dinner outside on the terrace and most nights there was a live singer.

The pools were lovely and always clean. There is a really nice pool bar for lunch which has many options to choose from. You can also order drinks from here and staff will bring them over to your sun lounger.

I would highly recommend this hotel you will not be disappointed!!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank A123x
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

This is an amazing place with amazing people! The rooms are quite nice and the location is spectacular- Right next to Falésia beach. It’s a “chill” Resort great for families, singles, and couples and they have amenities to accommodate each “properly”. The staff here are so nice and will bend over backwards to accommodate your every request. Can’t wait to return!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank douglasz62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2021 via mobile

Definitely COVID clean

The hotel is glamorous but relaxed , has a nice laid back atmosphere helped by the friendly helpful staff , Joanna ( one of the managers ) is always around chatting with the guest and making the hotel run smoothly.
The pool area is beautiful as are the hotel grounds terraces and gardens

There is a gate that leads to the beach or the marina so the location is perfect as you don’t need a car.
We only ate at the pool but the food was high quality and reasonably priced .
The rooms are pretty and well maintained
I cannot think of any negatives and would highly recommend to couples and families and will definitely returning
ASAP

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alicia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Very good hotel. The best in the region in my opinion. Very safe and everything went smoothly. Had an appartement and we had all the freedom of the world with restaurants near the hotel. Very good spa!

Date of stay: May 2020
2  Thank 746thibaultv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews