We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pestana Vila Sol(Vilamoura)
US$263
US$250
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$392
US$322
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dom Pedro Marina(Vilamoura)
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$498
US$423
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Four Seasons Vilamoura(Vilamoura)
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$517
US$412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$552
US$443
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$496
US$416
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$408
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
472
206
45
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
206
45
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursethree bedroom apartmentindoor poolshuttle busunderground parkingself cateringhotel facilitiestivoli hotelsdaily cleaninggreat apartmentsdishwasher tabletsexcellent apartmentthese apartmentsmaid service every dayexcellent staytivoli marinawelcome pack
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2017

This is my 2nd stay at the Residences first in June 2011 and you can tell the difference in 2011 every little need for my family was catered for with no complaints, but as this is low season I feel the staff was less attentive, the bed was less comfortable, also on arrival I was unhappy that there was no tea, coffee, milk, sugar avaliable until the next day and in that part there is no shops near to the Residences that would not have happened at the hight of Summer Season but otherwise I love the Residences holiday accommodation and would go back

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shazz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at The Residences at Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Dear Guest,
We are very pleased to read that your stay went well and that you enjoyed a peasant experience.
Thank you for sharing your personal opinion regarding aspects you feel could be improved your feedback is very important to help us to improve our services on a daily basis.
We are very grateful for your kind words and very much look forward to welcome you back soon.
Diamantino Silvestre - Tivoli Victoria & The Residneces at Tivoli Victoria General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Very good Spacious Accommodation. staff very good cleaned every day with new towels
Just like the pictures
we have a hire car so not a problem getting to the marina which is about 5 minutes drive away
But they do put on a courtesy bus if you need it and give you a time table for returning
Would definitely return again

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kevin Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at The Residences at Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Dear Kevin,
We are absolutely delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience at The Residences and nothing fell short on your expectations.
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are really looking forward to welcome you on your next visit to Vilamoura.
Mário Custódio - Tivoli Victoria General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

The apartments are gorgeous . We staid in a 3 bedrooms apartment , it was an amazing experience . They are full equipped and 1 bathroom per bedroom. The staff is really really friendly and helpful . You can use all the facilities from the hotel and you have privet garage for parking. I will be back soon!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Monica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at The Residences at Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Monica M,
We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time at The Residences and were impressed with the overall facilities and services.
I'm also happy to read that you were particularly satisfied with the fact that you can enjoy the facilities of the Hotel. We are very grateful for your kind words and very much look forward to welcome you soon.
Mário Custódio -Tivoli Victoria & The Residences at Tivoli Victoria General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Highly recommended property
You will need a car as it
Is away from city centre
Overall we had a lovely time
Rooms are well equipped
Services are good
There is a small indoor pool and a gym
The kitchen had all the facilities for self catering
We did not play golf but I assume it will be an excellent place for golfers
Staff is very friendly

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 123Rajiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at The Residences at Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Rajiv,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation in TripAdvisor.
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a very pleasant stay with us mainly through the high quality facilities and services.
We are looking forward to welcome you back for another excellent experience.
Mário Custódio - Tivoli Victoria & The Residences General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Had a great stay over the christmas period. The rooms are home from home. Weather was fab. Christmas Day we hired the bikes and went riding. A relaxing holiday with the family cooked christmas dinner with no hassle or problems. Room overlooked the golf course so we watched the golfers in the sunshine.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhawk577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TivoliHotelsResorts, General Manager at The Residences at Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Dear Guest,
We are very pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay at The Residences during Christmas and felt comfortable in our fully equipped apartments where you enjoyed a great meal with your loved ones.
We are very thankful for your comments in TripAdvisor and look forward to welcome you back soon.
Mário Custódio - Tivoli Victoria & The Residences at Tivoli Victoria General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews