We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Noordwijk
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 7 September 2017

room is well equipped - sitting area, nice bathroom with shower and bath - nespresso ready to use and real quiet in the evening on the corridors - breakfasten has been taken care off and very friendly staff.
garage on the sub level: watch it when you enter, you can not make the U-turn in one time, narrow at some points ...

one thing: hotel should place a sort of dispenser with snacks and drinks as kitchen and roomservice are available till 22h, after that kichen is closed ... this might be handy for some people ....

Room Tip: as for a room with view on the village - the front is quiete noisy with cars passing by ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VKristofvanB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear VKristofvanB, thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I will take your feedback about snacks and drinks dispensers and forward it to the relevant department. We hope to be able to welcome you in our hotel again soon! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (509)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 509 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a few times for business and usually book in the lowest category (Deluxe) rooms. Apparently these rooms tend to be on a low floor with view on a parking lot (which is fine for me, as I mainly come to Noordwijk to work). The rooms are functional. The hotel staff are very polite, but perhaps not as warmly welcoming as you can encounter in other hotels of this category. Still, it is the best hotel I have stayed at so far in Noordwijk, and I will probably return to it.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank howiliked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear HowILiked, thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for your feedback about your experience in our hotel, we will use your remarks to better ourselves for your next visit. We hope to see you back soon! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Our fourth time at the Radisson Blu is as wonderful as ever. It's a lovely, friendly hotel with excellent facilities for families and business travellers. We come as a family and stay with our three young kids in the junior suite. They get kids' robes and toiletries. There is a small pool and a small playroom, too. But the difference comes from the staff, who are professional, welcoming and friendly. The housekeeping staff are especially kind and helpful when you meet them in the corridors. The junior suite is spacious and excellent value for money. Food and drinks are good, breakfast buffet excellent, beach 200m walk. Great location, good hotel, excellent execution by staff. We look forward to many more stays here!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Laure261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson-Blu-PHN, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Your great feedback motivates us, thank you! We are very grateful for your constructive words. I would like to thank you on behalf of the entire staff of Radisson Blu Palace Hotel for your visit and I am looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,
The Radisson Blu Palace Hotel Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I book by this hotel a deluxury room and they gave me a little standard room in the cellar with view on parking I asked an upgrade room that kost me 25 Euro more per night and the parking was also 22,5 Euro per day extra we had some extras including my booking what they dont mentioned if you don't ask for it they don't tel you aniting if you don't ask but the evening bar was good and also the serving of beverages and cocktails was very good

Stayed: July 2017
Thank jpi400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson-Blu-PHN, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your feed-back!

We would like to ask you if you can send us your reservation number so we can take a look at your reservation and give you a response on your complaint.

Thank you in advance!

Kind regards,

The Radisson Blu Palace Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Our office is not too far from Noordwijk so over the years I had plenty of meetings and overnight stays in the Palace Hotel. This time however, I was tucked away in some dungeon room next to the parking garage. The layout of that part of the hotel is somewhat crazy. Breakfast was chaotic and I just found my own place to sit, and arranged for my own breakfast table setting. There wasn't anyone in sight for at least 15 minutes. Very odd. Overall experience mediocre.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frankiest2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear frankiest2015, thank you very much for your review! I am very sorry to hear that your stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. I have forwarded your remarks about our breakfast setup to the relevant department and we will make sure to keep an eye on this in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. We hope we will be able to welcome you back in the future! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noordwijk hotels
0.3 km away
Grand Hotel Huis Ter Duin
Grand Hotel Huis Ter Duin
#3 of 27 in Noordwijk
632 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Van Oranje, Autograph Collection
0.9 km away
Vesper Hotel
Vesper Hotel
#2 of 27 in Noordwijk
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Golden Tulip Noordwijk Beach
Golden Tulip Noordwijk Beach
#12 of 27 in Noordwijk
288 reviews
0.7 km away
Beach Hotel Noordwijk
Beach Hotel Noordwijk
#4 of 27 in Noordwijk
550 reviews
0.1 km away
Alexander Hotel
Alexander Hotel
#8 of 27 in Noordwijk
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee

Address: Pickeplein 8, 2202 CL Noordwijk, The Netherlands (Formerly Palace Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Noordwijk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Noordwijk
#1 Romantic Hotel in Noordwijk
#1 Green Hotel in Noordwijk
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Noordwijk
#5 Spa Hotel in Noordwijk
#6 Luxury Hotel in Noordwijk
Price Range: €97 - €158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee 4.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Rezidor, Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palace Hotel Noordwijk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing