We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alexander Hotel(Noordwijk)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Astoria(Noordwijk)
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Flying Pig Beach Hostel(Noordwijk)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
de Baak Seaside(Noordwijk)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$145
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$367
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$358
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
227
223
85
33
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
223
85
33
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelsteam cabinjunior suiteallow dogsparking garagespent nightssitting arealeave the carcorner rooma lovely staysmall poolweekend breakworking areabig comfortable bedtop floortea and coffee facilitiesfresh orange juice
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Stayed here as a party of 8 to visit the bulb fields, convenient to where we wanted to go. The rooms are typical modern chain hotel, good size with air conditioning, parking is in a secure underground car park. The staff were very friendly and helpful with all we wanted to know, the bar area is pleasant enough to sit and chat, we did not have breakfast here so cannot comment on this.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Leadon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Leadon, thank you very much for your positive review! I'm happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. It's also good to hear you have enjoyed our new Dunes Lounge & Bar! We hope to welcome you back in our hotel soon, maybe next time including a Super Breakfast! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years: a superb location almost next to one of the best beaches in Holland. Excellent rooms with huge and comfortable beds. Good breakfast with plenty of options. Generally friendly and helpful staff

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank K.B. L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Dear K. B. L., thank you very much for your review! I'm very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our stay in our hotel. We are very happy to provide you with friendly and quality service. We hope to see you back soon! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

A decent hotel in a nice tidy and small town Noordwijk. Had a comfortable sleep after 5 hour flight and an hour of drive from Amsterdam. Unfortunately didn't manage to taste the produce of their kitchen.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank ArnoMosikyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and you had were able to relax in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay and hope you will be able to enjoy our wonderful local produce then! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The hotel itself is top notch, and overall probably the best I have stayed in at Noordwijk. I was not aware that the lobby was under renovation, but it wasn't a big deal as it was handled well and no real impact. The hotel parking wasn't cheap for this time of year, as I expected a lower price for off season. The room was very spacious, and it had adequate storage and good layout. One oddity was at the foot of the bed was a excess TV cabinet that had lift capability. It served no purpose (no TV on it), and could not be used for storing anything (base was mechanism) and too high/small to put the luggage on. It was conspicuous, and really should be removed from the room. The checkin/out was efficient, and the room was cleaned very well daily. The garage parking was very convenient with easy access, but be aware the parking spots were very small, even for the small Renault I had. I would recommend this hotel above all others I have stayed at in Noordwijk. Despite what the map would indicate, it is a very short (2 minute) walk to the beach. Ideal location.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson-Blu-PHN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Sean K, thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel and thank you for sharing your review with us! I am of course very pleased to read that your stay was pleasant and that you enjoyed our location. Your remark on the TV cabinet has been forwarded to the relevant department so we can investigate this further and handle it appropriately. We very much hope you will visit us again in the near future! Yours truly, Gaia Zwiers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

It was a nice hotel but I'm fortunately there was an restoration in the reception so it was very noisy I've been there for a conference so didn't have time for pleasure hotel has very limited's facilities sports spa or others also a small restaurant

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank kurtsol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson-Blu-PHN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear Kurtsol, thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am very sorry that you experienced noise from the renovation going on within our hotel. I hope you are willing to give us another chance to prove that we can give you a good stay, when our new Dunes Lounge & Bar opens. Thank you again for your review. Yours truly, Gaia Zwiers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews