We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eat with local”

Heladeria Los Valencianos
Ranked #3 of 3 Dessert in Merida
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Even in the cold weather, the ice cream is a very good option. Among coffee drinks and pieces I tried the Crema Merengada and I was not disappointed

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Luiz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Another bar where we wait a long time only for bought an ice cream and drink a Coffee. The staff was very slow and without interest

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Alfred7ers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2015

We came here during our visit to Merida. When it's closed, it looks like it's completely shut, so watch for the opening hours. It seems popular with locals, which is always a good sign.

We chose to have caramel and strawberry, lemon and pistachio and also tried their horchata. All were delicious and very reasonably priced. You can sit at their tables and eat your ice cream quite happily. There is plenty of flavours to choose from and it was hard to decide which to have. Really good to have on a very hot day. Or any day to be honest.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank madamedefarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Heladeria Los Valencianos also viewed

Merida, Province of Badajoz
Merida, Province of Badajoz
 
Merida, Province of Badajoz
 
Merida, Province of Badajoz
Merida, Province of Badajoz
 

Been to Heladeria Los Valencianos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing