We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
26
141
119
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
141
119
20
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017

The location is pretty good, not far from the museum and the amphi theatre. The hotel is by all means very basic. It is fairly clean. If you pay more than 70 euros a night I would say you are paying too much. I suggest that you do not dine there. The food is of low quality..

Room tip: If you are looking for romance this would not be the place.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank davidobrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

It's very well located, near the centre, so it's very easy to visit Mérida from this hotel.
The room was clean and the bathroom was very large.
Good breakfast with a lot to choose.
Very good relationship quality/price.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PedroMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

We just spent a few nights in Mérida in this extremely well located hotel not even 5 minutes from the Roman ruins. It was perfect for our needs. Clean, well furnished, nicely decorated and friendly staff. We travel extensively and when we choose a town or city we are there to sight see on foot, so this was perfect. They have underground parking which allowed us to park and not use our car again until our departure. They have a good selection for their breakfast buffet as well. No restaurant for dinner but that suits us as we prefer to choose a restaurant in town/city. They do have a mini bar in the room. Good choice of hotel; we were quite pleased.

Room tip: Higher floor.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christinefulvio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The hotel was in a great spot, walking distance to the museum, roman theater/amphitheater, etc., restaurants and there is a little grocery store down the street by the temple to get food. The hotel room was a little dated but the bathroom was updated. There is a secure car park for 11 euros.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016

The hotel is nothing special but alright to visit the town, the room was spacious en the bathroom alright, could have a bit better cleaning or actually should be renewed.
The breakfast was adequate but nothing special friendliness could be better.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gerardthehague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews