We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
US$74
View deal
Booking.comUS$87
Travelocity
travelup.comUS$87
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
169
241
86
22
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
169
241
86
22
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2019

I like this hotel very much because of its large confortabile clean rooms, private parking and/or garage, quiet and silent area but very close to the highway. Price quality ratio Is definitely good.
accomodation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mirko B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pascual-Jordi, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2019

Dear Mirko,

thanks for your opinion We hope to see you again on your next visit to our city.

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2019

Went there with my wife and three small children. The price was quite ok, so was the hotel. It is not top class, and it looks at bit "worn out". It had all the necessary things for us, though: free parking indoor, easy to reach and find. Good internet. Size of room ok for the five of us. Small kitchen with a sink and water + micro wave.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 691hugeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2018

I spent 12 days at the Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, one of the official hotels recommended for the international sports event that I competed in. Not only were my country's teams staying there, there were players from other nations too. It was great for mingling and getting to know one another with the small size of the hotel.

The location was perfect for our purpose, to compete in the sports event held at different fields, all within short easy drives. My husband and I rented a car, and really appreciated the free and secure underground parking. It was very convenient with the hotel being right next to the highway exit. We also drove to Barcelona for sightseeing, and prebooked indoor parking downtown with in-and-out privileges, so we could spend the whole day there. We could also take the bus to the train station and then take the train to Barcelona, but teammates who did it said that the wait time for the bus was long, and the commute was too time consuming. So I would recommend renting a car if you plan to stay at this hotel.

Our room was large, and the view of the suburb was great. There was a well equipped kitchenette. The bathroom was modern and kept very clean. Customer service was great, and the staff spoke English fluently.

The restaurant was open for breakfast and dinner, but not lunch on weekdays. On the weekend, brunch and dinner were served. The food was surprisingly good and the price was very reasonable. We had at least 7 dinners there, mainly because my husband and I were very tired and didn't want to venture out after taking a nice relaxing shower, and also because it was very difficult to find parking in town, yes even in Sabadell. Dinner was served from 7 till 11 pm. We often had late dinners and then just walked leisurely back up to our room. Very relaxing and convenient.

Overall, it was a very pleasant stay and we felt very welcome at this reasonably priced hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank isimpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pascual-Jordi, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Hello!

Thank you for having chosen Aparthotel Attica 21 Vallesr for your recent stay in Sabadell and for your words of praise regarding our installations and services.

It's not easy to please all guests all the time but we are constantly striving to improve our service levels. Our guests' comments are an important source of insight and allow us to enhance our understanding of your needs and wants.

We truly hope you will wish to stay with us again during your next stay in the City

Warm regards from Spain,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Our sports team stayed here for 12 nights. The rooms are huge, with a small but well-equipped kitchenette (some rooms' microwaves are high up in a cupboard.) Comfy beds; good showers. The weather was hot and the a/c struggled to cope on the hottest days (40C / 104F).

Buffet breakfast was included for us, and was ok. Coffee machines produced good coffee. While there was a wide variety of breads (this is Spain, after all...) some meat and cheese, most of the fruit was tinned. You had to get there early to get the fresh fruit. Scrambled eggs were not great.

We ate dinner there a few nights -- it was good and excellent value.

Easy to get to, and plenty of free parking, some underground.

Room tip: West side (odd numbers) are quieter and avoid morning sun
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yycyycyyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pascual-Jordi, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Mrs.

Thank you very much for your comments. We take note of your appreciations and we hope to be able to count on your confidence in the near future.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Clean building, room and restaurant with friendly service. The bed was just right firmness, my busband and I both had a great sleep. It's located in a quiet residential area with free parking lot, so it's ideal for people with a vehicle. If you are heading to the downtown Bercelona without a car there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel too.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kaokao21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pascual-Jordi, Director General at Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Sir

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and send us your always valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for the whole team, to confirm that you have enjoyed our hotel.


Best regards and see you soon,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews