We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
Hotels.comUS$84
TravelocityUS$84
eDreamsUS$84
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
135
133
88
42
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
135
133
88
42
29
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2022

Nice place, great hospitality, nice food. Overall, a very nice experience.
I would visit the hotel again in the future and I would suggest my colleagues and friends to visit it as well. My only point is that it is very far from Barcelona and we spent a lot of time and money to get to the city.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nstathopoulos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jordi Jiménez, General Manager at Catalonia Gran Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear Mr nstathopoulos, we are so glad to know that we have achieved your expectations and you will recommend us to your friends. Thank you very much and we hope to welcome you soon in Sabadell. Kind regards Aída Santana (Assistant manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2022

Good stay with quick friendly check in service. The room is getting old but in good repair and kept clean. Restaurant is good and the staff are friendly and efficient. Overall a good experience and I will be returning.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JOHNFeb2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jordi Jiménez, General Manager at Catalonia Gran Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2022

Dear JOHNFeb2022,

We would like to thank you for the time spent in your review and for the score rated to our hotel.
We are glad to know that your stay with us have been a good experience.
We are working constantly on improving our facilities so we look forward to seeing you soon back in Sabadell so you can check our improvements.

Best Regards,

Maximiliano Otero Arriola - Adjoined manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2021

Very enjoyable stay, hotel staff worked well as a team , with a few details needing improvements 1, shower and bath need improvement potential trip/slip hazard on leaving shower also the shower and controls were poor

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 171JamesB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jordi Jiménez, General Manager at Catalonia Gran Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2021

¡Dear James,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are happy to read that you had a good stay with us. Good to hear nice words regaring our staff! We take note about your suggesstions, due to, your comments help us to improve day by day our services. Looking forward to welcome you back very soon to Catalonia Gran Hotel Verdi. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2021

Everything was perfect. The staff was super friendly and the breakfast was perfect with lots of healthy selections. Hotel Verdi was recommended by my business partner and it was the perfect choice. I can recommend Hotel Verdi to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Silje T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jordi Jiménez, Director General at Catalonia Gran Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Dear Ms Tuxen,

Thank you very much for your review. It is always a pleasure to welcome you in the hotel.

Make sure that all our staff will receive your kind message.

We are always glad to receive you. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kindest regards,

Jordi Jiménez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2019

I was here for my business trip. Everything in the hotel was Excellent . The staff at the front desk were helpful. Location is also good. Ideal for business travellers . They just need some work to do for breakfast as not too many choices for Asians

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank koffeeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Direccion_Verdi, Director General at Catalonia Gran Hotel Verdi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2019

Dear koffeeline,
First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your stay at the Catalonia Gran Hotel Verdi.
I am delighted to read about how lovely your recent stay has been.
I am glad to see that you appreciated the excellent location of the hotel as well as the staff's service. It will be my pleasure to share your feedback with the team here.
We will take note of your comments, as this is what helps us to improve every day
I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Catalonia Gran Hotel Verdi in the future.
Kindest regards,
Sergi Molero
Deputy manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews