We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good snacks”
Review of Autopirtti

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Autopirtti
Ranked #4 of 9 Restaurants in Ahtari
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 August 2019

Easy access from road 18, and plenty of parking place. Good, delicious evening snack (fried onion rings and mozzarella pizza). Service was quick and friendly. Nice surprise was a small flee market under same roof.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Merja75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

Our family ate here while visiting ähtäri zoo. This is few kilometres from the zoo. Five minutes by a car. Autopirtti is open late and there is a evening buffet which was nicely prised. Buffet food was simple and there were not many choises but enough for us.
We also tried the burgers and they were huge. I had the meal and I was barely able to finish it. Best thing thou was the dip sauce. I had a MangoRaja dip sauce which was simply wonderful and I would have eaten that all night.

There is also a small flee market which is open as late as the rest of the place.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Taru V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Autopirtti also viewed

Ahtari, Southern Ostrobothnia
 
Ahtari, Southern Ostrobothnia
Ahtari, Southern Ostrobothnia
 

Been to Autopirtti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.