We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$172
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Expedia.comUS$172
eDreamsUS$187
Hotel WebsiteUS$197
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
237
179
46
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
237
179
46
23
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2020 via mobile

My and my family had a exelent stay at Hotel Opus Horsens. Service by all hotel staff, cleaning, food and accomodations at the hotel was exemplary. Only one down side is that fitness center is in a rather small room, and ventilation could be better. Gym ecuipment is very good though and up to date.
All in all a exelent hotel, friendly and cozy yet very professional and accomodating. We reccoment this hotel one hundred percent.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Furogard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2019

The rooms were okey.
The people working there were very nice.
The Spa area was pleasant, but also a little outdated.
The breakfast was very boring, very little variety.
And there was very little to do with the kids there. They have a mini golf, but its fun for only an hour.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeterLeeLillenes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

Easy access.
Lot's of parking spaces free of charge
Comfortable rooms
Passable internet speed
A bit off the city centre but at walking distance.
Breakfast was not to my liking, especially the hot buffet. Having prefabricated portions of scrambled eggs inside a plastic bowl and a piece of sausage and bacon on top of a plastic cap are neither appetizing nor appealing.
All in all its a clean, modern business hotel at Horsens. It is a good choice for a traveller who has business to conduct nearby.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank ZPtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2019

Really nice hotel with big rooms. The bathroom was very nice. Even though I was sleeping in a bed chair it was very comfortable. Also the food in the restaurant is good. I recommend this place if you want to go somewhere to relax for a few days.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ingrid306
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

Huge rooms, excellent hotel facilities. Good location. The breakfast was amazing, variety of fresh fruit. Underground parking. Small gym sufficiant. The staff was very kind and helpful. We recommand it heartly.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Riki R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews