We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic self catering accommodation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corby, Northamptonshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Yomi K
1 review
“A fantastic self catering accommodation”
Reviewed 7 August 2020 for a stay in June 2020

It is a very clean and excellent facilities even down to the smallest of details which has been thought about. The host is super efficient and very friendly and welcome you on arrival. Property is in a quiet neighbourhood and has a luxurious fell throughout. Will definitely be returning to this property.

Date of stay: June 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
345callum...
1 review
“Superb House”
Reviewed 4 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020

Stayed here with my family as we have relatives nearby. The house is incredibly clean and spacious and the host (John) was super helpful. We visited a number of local attractions with our relatives (Rutland Water / Rockingham Castle / East Carlton Park) which was all a shortish drive and great fun. Overall great value and would highly recommend. Will definitely use again when we return to visit.

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D W
West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 29 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020

Gem of a house ! Very well presented, house was immaculate throughout.

Lovely big kitchen, lounge was great and the beds were very comfortable,

You won't meet a better owner than John !

100% recommended, thank you John.

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidhi T
1 review
“Perfectly comfortable stay!”
Reviewed 29 June 2020 for a stay in February 2020

The house was really well furnished and well equipped. It had all the amenities you would require, and was very clean and comfortable. Plus point has a TV with Netflix subscription. It was like a perfect home away from home! We were greeted by the Owner, he was very kind and helpful, especially very resourceful as he is well aware about the local vicinity/whereabouts. Would definitely choose this place again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2020
Dear Vidhi,

Thank you for your kind words and you guys are always welcome at my houses as you are exemplary guests.

Kind regards,

John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.