We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$204
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$185
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$115
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$128
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$225
US$188
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,224)
Filter reviews
2,224 results
Traveller rating
1,187
645
228
119
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,187
645
228
119
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungejogging trackswiss burgeramazing hotelrooms are cleanfresh airthe hotel stafffree shuttlepleasant stayenjoyed my staybreakfast buffetshuttle servicebusiness tripshort stayconvenient locationforestairport
Filter
Updating list...
773 - 778 of 2,224 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

With the airport shuttle, three times an hour, and the trains every 10 minutes from the airport to downtown Zurich the location of the hotel was as good as it could get given a late arriving flight or an early morning departure. Having a executive club room is a real plus as well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Wade P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Wade P, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed the lounge and the location of the hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Basically a great place to stay but sadly but no porter & no Concierge & food quality has diminished &Staff are helpful especially @ reception> The staff are friendly in all areas In the bathroom it would be helpful if a small steps were available to make use of in getting to use the bath tub' especially for the eldely

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Benjamin Coplan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Benjamin Coplan C, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay especially the friendliness of our staff. Please contact our front desk for any inquiries in regards of luggage or concierge duties. They are happy to assist you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Stayed on the 4th of September. The website states "free shuttle service from the airport to the hotel" WHAT IT DOESN'T SAY IS THEY CHARGE FROM THE HOTEL TO THE AIRPORT". The only reason why we stayed here was because of the "free" shuttle. That's a MAJOR deception of customers. It's basically lying to customers to advertise like this. By definition a "shuttle' is something that goes back and forth, not one way!!!!
Ate at the Hotel restaurant. Since we were in zurich only one night I was unfamiliar with the tipping policy in Switzerland. I went to the front desk to ask. The response? "Oh in Switzerland WE SWISS always tip 10% in restaurants" VERBATIM!!!! I left 10%. On getting back to the room I went to at least 10 websites. ALL stated that, by law, the tip is already included in the price in Switzerland, and the Swiss only roundup, unless the service was unusually exceptional!
Two blatant lies by Hilton. Do you ever think I will trust them again???? No way.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, General Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Bob M, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are sorry and we very much regret that we could not meet your expectations in various areas. It is correct that we are charging a moderate fee of CHF 5, - per stay for each guest for the use of our shuttle service, which is provided by an external company. For all Hilton Hotels worldwide which are classified as Airport Hotels the shuttle service is a mandatory standard. Due to local Regulation and external service provider we have to charge for the transportation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back any time soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

I was surprised to see that my room was not very clean and had a funny smell (like wet carpet). Most disappointing was that the coffee cups were filthy. Hotel is located close to the airport and there's Aldi supermarket close by. Beds are awesome. Managed to get a great rest. Can do soo much better for a Hilton.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Bear G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, General Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Bear G, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our beds and the location of the hotel. Also we do regret the inconvenience regarding your room. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused you. We have discussed this topic with our housekeeping team to ensure clean rooms. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

The hotel provides shuttle bus to the airport, which is very nice. Zurich downtown is easily accessible from the airport train station, which is very convenient. There is a nice jogging track just next to the hotel. A room is clean and bed is comfortable. Breakfast is very good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Chul A, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews