We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great apt in great local”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

NolKF
Boston, MA
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great apt in great local”
Reviewed 10 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This apt was the perfect place to stay. Close to several bus stops, easy walking to many nice cafes and restaurants near a supermarket and right along the water so well lit and safe to walk around alone, even at night. The host , Roger , tried to leave anything you could want or need in the apartment. It had a beautiful balcony overlooking the sea and promenade, tv with millions of channels, nice open feel, comfortable sleeping and a washing machine. Little things like adaptors, iron, area to hang clothes to dry, and umbrella. He also left a few snacks and gave me 45mins of his time going over places to visit in Malta and answering questions. It was such a nice place sometimes I had to push myself out the door because it was so comfortable to hang out there.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Oct 2018
Dear Nolene,
It was such a lovely experience meeting such an interesting person like yourself.
Than you for the great wine you left us :) and the perfect apartment.
You are most welcome aback anytime !
All the very best
Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage718...
1 review
“Perfect by-the-sea place to relax!”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The flat is very central and it has absolutely everything you might need. The sunrise is beautiful and despite the fact that it can get quite busy, the bedrooms are really quiet.
Roger is an unbelievable host.... 10/10 is not enough to rate him as a host and how useful and pleasant he's being during our stay.
If I visit Malta again, I would look in no other place. Great flat and great host.
Can't recommend it highly enough. Thank you for everything!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind words.
It was an absolute pleasure having you over.
You left the place spotless - thank you so much for your care and respect.
Most welcome back anytime.
Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LAURA P
1 review
“Waterfront dream in St Julian”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would definitely recommend this beautiful two bedroom waterfront apt in the heart of St Julian. Well maintained, spacious, lit apt with everything one needs. Nearby there are restaurants, bars, supermarket. Across the street there is a swimming area.
Roger has been the best host one could imagine: contactable anytime, welcomed us despite arriving very late, left snacks and everything we needed to feel good.

I cannot recommend enough roger and his place.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words :)
We would like to make you feel as much at home as we possibly can.

Looking forward to having you over.

Thank you for keeping the place so well - it was impeccable :) Thank you.
All the best, Roger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.