We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food ”
Review of Kuya Asian Pub

Kuya Asian Pub
Reserve a table
Ranked #16 of 311 Restaurants in Saint Julian's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Description: **This place is temporarily closed.** We are a relaxed Asian street food & Craft Beer
Restaurant details
Description: **This place is temporarily closed.** We are a relaxed Asian street food & Craft Beer
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Went in this amazing restaurant for dinner with my friends. It was my first experience with them. They really surprised me on the good way! Underground stylish pub, with good music, nice staff and delicious food!
Highly recommend!!! Definitely will go back! Keep going.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank eriks419
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (588)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

367 - 371 of 588 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Fantastic food! At the table we had prawn curry, bang bang chicken, and steamed cod. All of them were delicious, fresh, and flavourful. Nice bees too

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank MissJennyEve
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

I've never been a regular at any food establishment, but as I wait here at kuya for what must be the 10th time, I think I can now safely say that I am a kuya regular.

I am absolutely in love with everything about this place from the food to the chilled cosmopolitan atmosphere kuya oozes.

Highly recommended for delicious Thai inspired dishes. Also extremely reasonable prices, with starters starting from €4 and mains at €10.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Clintos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Good well priced Food, Good Music, Friendly Staff and Good Craft Beer - what more can one want? Perfect place for casual dining with friends

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Stefan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

I'm normally not a fan of Asian... But tonight I found out why. I never had proper Asian, but that was changed tonight! My taste buds is still dancing and my belly is full. I warmly recommend the place!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank 138mariias
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Kuya Asian Pub also viewed

Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
 

Been to Kuya Asian Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.