We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Le Meridien St. Julians(Saint Julian's)
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Malta(Saint Julian's)
US$333
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Valentina(Saint Julian's)
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
InterContinental Malta(Saint Julian's)
US$269
US$204
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$398
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$304/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Juliani(Saint Julian's)
US$258
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,119)
Filter reviews
1,119 results
Traveller rating
158
261
297
189
214
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
261
297
189
214
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolfresh towelslocation is excellentbars and restaurantsspinola baypacevillejuliansbuses
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,119 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

We were greeted by the receptionist which was so nice and educated... We waited few minutes until they opened the hall... It looked amazing ... antipasto... soups ... pasta dishes main courses... deserts... It was divine the food to die for... All buffet...
Loved it and would definately visit again... btw very affordable price aswell

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Diane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Was very disappointed in this hotel. Would not use it again. Stayed B&B. But the breakfast was poor. Our room was ok however a charge to use safe, fridge and wifi is now unacceptable. We were lucky and we had a balcony which over looked a free wifi hotspot! So wifi on the balcony! Never got to use the bar which had good reviews. Pool was on the roof and another bar up there ( bar closed around 3pm). However 7pm and roof looked up......in August!!!!!!! Tried to use the pool twice, but never any sun beds or seating available. Pool also very dirty! Could be so much better!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank neatz7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

I normally dont write reviews but i was so happy i chose this hotel that i said to myself they deserve it. I loved the hotel and lovely, sweet, friendly people working there... Always with smile and ease.. Hotel was great, moderm and clean and even if something would not work it woild not bother me :D
Sending love from cold London and see you soon :*
Room 324...

Room Tip: Enjoy your holidays instead of looking for faults in rooms lol
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anja L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

This hotel has a nice location. The lobby and bar and restaurant are nice. Service lacks warmth and courtesy. Rooms are decent but they will charge for everything. Wifi is free in the Lobby but you will have to pay for it in your room. Even the use of the safe will be charged.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlCarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and it looked newly refurbished. Since we were on an sightseeing trip we did not get to use the hotel during the day but did take breafast in the morning and this was good - I didn't take coffee but my wife said it was OK.

The staff were helpful and polite and everying was clean and tidy

BUT - this is the twenty first century and I really do expect to get free wifi at a good speed when I stay in a hotel. Here they charge the earth if you wanted it in your room - cheaper to buy extra 3g on your phone if your allowance runs out. In the lobby they did offer free wifi BUT I did a speed test everyday and the maximum I found was 0.50 mbps - yes less than one - which meant laoding even the most basic page took and age..

Room Tip: Make sure you have 3g available on your phone if you want to use the internet
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobertBellhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews