We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Triniti Hotel Batam
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Park Hotel(Batu Ampar)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
8
24
27
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
24
27
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Room and toilet were clean! bed was comfortable and there's basically nth to complain abt the room. However, the location is a tad inconvenient as it is quite hard to walk over to Nagoya unless you have a car. The place is quite ulu though, taxi is required. The room is worth the money though!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dolly Maria Phn... Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The hotel was simple and small. Breakfast was the same everyday and rooms were okay.
Looks abit old and needs renovation but otherwise good value for money as it was cheap and had the basic amenities. It was strategically located and within walking distance to eateries and Nagoya mall. Idea for budget travellors.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rohini1902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DodiPutra, General Manager at Triniti Hotel Batam, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Rohini1902,
Thank you for your value feedback, regarding the breakfast has been escalated the message to our Food and beverage department for their review, we are now in the mid of improvement our product for your better stay in the future

In the meantime, we are looking froward to welcoming you again at Triniti Hotel Batam

kind regards,
Dodi Putra
om.btm@trinitihotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

Very good room for the price of 34sgd. Our stay was worth it. The room is clean. Bathroom is spacious. AC was cool enough. Breakfast is good. My friend and I tried all the food in the buffet and we were both satisfied.
Since we went there on a holiday, almost all the spa have been fully booked for body massage. So we asked the hotel if they know someone who can do the service for us. Since the spa in the hotel is under renovation, the staff was very kind to help us find a room service massage even it was already late. Excellent customer service!
The only problem would be the location. Would not recommend women to walk from the hotel to nagoya shopping centre esp at night. However, the hotel staff are so kind to call a taxi for you for est cost of 27.000 rupiah which is not bad.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 917kathrynd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DodiPutra, General Manager at Triniti Hotel Batam, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2016

Dear 917kathrynd,
Greetings from Triniti Hotel Batam!
Thank you for your recent stay with our hotel
We do appreciate your kind feedback regard to hotel services

We are keeping on striving to improve our area where we need to have more light on the way to Nagoya

Once again thank you for your kind feedback, in the meantime, we are looking forward to welcoming you back at our property

Sincerely Yours,
Dodi Putra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015 via mobile

Me and my friends decided to stay at this hotel as we thought it was near nagoya mall. It is probably near if you are a local who knows the nook and cranny of the location. Room was alright and breakfast was meh.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
Thank tom8787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

I spent 1 night in this hotel with my niece and it's an impromptu stay and overall it's quite good. Not to expect much from the price for the room. The room is clean and the shower is great for a short stay. We normally bring our own toiletries so it's ok. The only downside is the location of the hotel as I feel it's not safe for ladies to walk without a male companion at night as the small road going towards the hotel is pretty creepy and not safe at night.
The staffs is really great with their service and I'm really happy with them as they're really helpful and polite. Keep up the good service! I'll definitely come back here again.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Zuriana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews