We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Destinia.com
FindHotel
Etrip
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
9
17
18
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
17
18
7
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Very good location, shops, bars and restaurants are close. But no view. Some noise can be heard from the street in the nighttime. But the hotel itself is quiet.

No aircondition in the rooms, poor breakfast for Scandinavian standard.

Room was clean and beds comfortable. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank -Reko-2-
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2016

This hotel is like a breeze from 70's / 80's - it's propably last time these rooms have been renovated.

Location is excellent, right at the center, but all other facilities are just seen it's best days.

Sleeping without earplugs was impossible, our room was just above the restaurant and you could feel the band, and also you heard all the lyrics etc from the songs.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DjJassu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2016

We stayed here for one night. The room was small and clean. The bathroom was very small, there was no soap, as the soap dispenser had run out of it. The shower was OK. The breakfast had no hot meals, but there was some cheese, ham, bread, porridge, boiled eggs, yoghurts, jam, vegetables, cornflakes, water, juices, tea and coffee. The parking was free and on the roof, it was very convenient as it was very close to our room. The staff wasn't very friendly. There was no Wifi. It wasn't working.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SvetlanaSY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Hotel was earlier part of Cumulus hotels and probably nothing has been done to repare the hotel. If you want to stay in the center of Imatra, then it is good choice. But hotel does not offer any big feelings. Breakfast was okay.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paivi58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2015

We (4 couples) stayed here 1 night during our motorcycle trip.
The economy rooms was very basic but clean and comfortable enough. Very kind staff, good Wi-Fi and parking on the roof. Good location in the city centre.
Overall - good budget stay, there is everything you need to overnight after long driving.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank D_M046
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews