We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for tapas”
Review of N014 Vinbar

N014 Vinbar
Ranked #15 of 161 Restaurants in Vejle
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We ate dinner at this place and we sat outside. We ordered Tapas del Dia and a burger for the child.
First we got a plate with a tasty starter followed by several plates of tapas dishes. It was quite a lot and we hardly managed to finish the dishes when the waitressmentioned about the second half of the menue coming up. We were surprised!
This is a good and tasty menu, but it was enough for 3 persons.
The place is highly recommendable.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank RuniSim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

We where 14 guests gathering for good food and mood. The food was delicious and tasteful. Several different dishes was served and the wine was chilled correct - but the waiters almost killed the "party". They forgot to ask the guests: is the food as expected, do you miss anything, do you need more wine... Simply just being the Host and care for your guests, can make any kind of guests happy.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

A great experience if you want slow quality food. The house red is excellent and fits wonderfully to the tapas menu which comes in stages allowing plenty of time for conversation and enjoyment. The atmosphere inside is very inviting and rustic. The outdoor courtyard is covered and heat lamps allow for all year seating, however the smoke concentration from guests makes the experience limited for non smokers.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank mariannepatriciaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Went for drinks and a meal with colleagues. Good service and decent enough wine list. Food was honest the salads were fresh and hearty. On a summer evening would be very pleasant.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

So you crave tapas and you are visiting Vejle. Well this is the restaurant to visit.

Great choice, menu and wine list. Watch the prices but enjoy the setting, the style and service.

No 14 also has a cool. Winebar attached and it's easy to lose track of time as you relax, people watch and enjoy the wine list.

I took a group from work and the service, pace and food was amazing. Watch the prices though. Enjoy

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Nick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed N014 Vinbar also viewed

Vejle, South Jutland
Vejle, South Jutland
 
Vejle, South Jutland
Vejle, South Jutland
 
Vejle, South Jutland
Vejle, South Jutland
 

Been to N014 Vinbar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing