We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool atmosphere”
Review of N014 Vinbar

N014 Vinbar
Ranked #15 of 161 Restaurants in Vejle
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We were five friends checking this place after a heavy dinner and this place despite being expensive, have nice service and coctails

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank GarsiR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2016

Had lunch here today with my mother. We chose to have 3 different smørrebrøds, One with herring, one with roast beef and one with port loin and mushrooms. All were presented in a very attractive fashion, on a thick slice of rye bread. Yum Yum. The service personale were friendly and helpful, suggesting good choices when I asked for what she would recommend. I would visit again tomorrow if I could!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DChristianM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Great place to have drinks. The prices are a little up there, but its worth it for a few drinks and a nice night out.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mariaw331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

I have had tapas and wine here numerous times. It has a really nice atmosphere, friendly waiters and while the menu is very limited, the tapas platter is always very nice but to be honest, it's too expensive for what you're getting. A male would always leave hungry, I'd say. There a numerous wines by the glass and they're also pretty expensive.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank U3R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

One of the best and most cosy places in Vejle. The tapas are good (could be a bit more exploring), but a really good mix of cold and warm.
The decorating and interior are perfectly balanced.
And the service and atmosphere are always good.
Winecard - top!!!

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peterkjeldsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed N014 Vinbar also viewed

Vejle, South Jutland
Vejle, South Jutland
 
Vejle, South Jutland
Vejle, South Jutland
 
Vejle, South Jutland
Vejle, South Jutland
 

Been to N014 Vinbar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing