We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
54
89
34
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
89
34
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel inter hotel an overnight stay loved this hotel night stop one night the river reception investment euros hallway parking wifi balcony facilities andorra france
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Nice quiet place by the river. Nice rooms. Wifi was poor/not working on the third floor. We unfortunately had a problem with our air conditioning. It worked but it was leaking water all night. We got some towels and a little reduction in the price. We were told that the breakfast was a full continental breakfast which it wasn't. It was ok but it didn't justify the price of almost 10 euros. The staff was nice.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Excellent air conditioned balcony room.

Great staff always willing to help.

Quiet spot with good parking.

First class food in evening and breakfast. Would happily go again and reccommend to anyone. Well situated to explore this charming area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Unfortunately our GPS sent us to the wrong area, an extremely narrow road with a narrower bridge. After 20 minutes driving around, gave up and turned towards Fpix. How lucky we were that almost immediately while in main road, the sign for the hotel appeared on the opposite side of the road. Yes, we were so lucky we had contact this hotel by phone and got a beautiful brand new room. The staff was super helpful and attentive. The room was superb and the dinner was exquisite. Both break fast were good too. The lake was full of animal life and beautiful. Yes, I wish we would live nearer to return to this place often. Love it!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guayames46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here twice in a month and it's a nice little hotel with lovely views. It's not expensive and rooms as small but modern.

There are restaurant nearby and breakfast is not bad either. Staff speak English and this is just off the motorway so it's easy for an overnight stay.

Worth a look in.

Arif.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ziamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

We have stopped over at the Hotel du Lac a number of times now, always a favourite for us, great position, a great restaurant and comfortable accommodation with a good ambience and service.

Every visit we see a few more improvements, nice to see a policy of continuing investment.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tstracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews