We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely mall, lots of choice”

Val d'Europe Shopping Center
Book In Advance
More Info
US$8.12*
and up
Val d'Europe VIP Shopping and Gourmet Break
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Val d’Europe is a shopping mall located 30 minutes to the east of Paris, and 5 minutes from the DisneyLand Paris theme park and the Villages Nature holiday village. The mall has 190 shops and 30 restaurants, covering over 1,000,000 square feet since its most recent expansion completed in March 2017. Imagine what it would be like to enjoy a day of Parisian shopping during your trip to Disneyland Paris. Discover Val d’Europe and 200 of the hottest French and international brands. Val d'Europe is open 7/7, every day of the year except on May 1, December 25 and January 1.
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We loved Val D'Europe! Fantastic range of shops including smaller independent ones. Great food courts with a range of cuisines from a full Chinese meal to lovely coffee shops. Great experience.

Thank mrskitchandfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review.
We are glad you enjoyed our mall range of shops and restaurants.
We hope to welcome you again very soon in Val d'Europe!
Best regards,
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,456)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"outlet village"
in 29 reviews
"great shopping"
in 27 reviews
"huge supermarket"
in 21 reviews
"designer outlet"
in 17 reviews
"nice mall"
in 13 reviews
"super market"
in 11 reviews
"under one roof"
in 10 reviews
"auchan hypermarket"
in 9 reviews
"an aquarium"
in 10 reviews
"clothes shops"
in 8 reviews
"apple store"
in 8 reviews
"sealife centre"
in 10 reviews
"high end brands"
in 7 reviews
"ralph lauren"
in 7 reviews
"food court is"
in 7 reviews
"hyper market"
in 6 reviews
"toy store"
in 6 reviews
Filter

119 - 123 of 1,456 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017

Loads of shops to visit plus the designer outlet is just outside. Huge supermarket with up and down level. Great way to stock up on drinks and snacks for the park.

1  Thank cdtkbiggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our mall.
We hope to welcome your again in Val d'Europe!
See you soon
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The mall is huge and you could not tell its size from the outside. However, it is so large, you will get tired half way through. In addition, all the stores close at 21:00 and the food court is open until 22:00.

Thank Gadi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Gadi,
Thank you for your review.
We hope to see you again very soon in Val d'Europe!
Best regards,
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

This place is huge and packed with people this afternoon. People are queuing up, simply to be allowed into the shops. There might be good deals in some of the shops, but to me this is just too much.

Thank Laulund62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry you had to queue to enter some shops.
We invite you to come back at a different time to enjoy our mall :-)
See you soon !
Best regards,
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

this is a great shopping center with a really large Auchen shop which has everything you could ever need for a self catering holiday and also has the cheapest petrol prices in the area

Thank Phil T D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Phil,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy you enjoyed our wide Auchan supermarket.
We hope to welcome you again for your next stay in Disney :-)
See you soon
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Val d'Europe Shopping Center also viewed

Serris, Marne-la-Vallee
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to Val d'Europe Shopping Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing