We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
119
231
70
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
231
70
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel rer station business trip stayed here room size is decent shower euros per night la defense coffee maker comfy bed within minutes the hotel offers pleasant stay min walk centre paris train
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

Very business like hotel. Good location for offices. My non smoking room smelt of smoke and breakfast was poor with a lot of dishes empty. Also very long queues at reception. Despite smell room ok but basic. I would stay here again but more because of a lack of other options I'm aware of.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank MAHLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FREDERIC B, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de faire part de votre avis concernant notre établissement.

Nous sommes désolés que la prestation n’ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses.

Le bien être de nos clients est notre priorité afin que chaque séjour soit un moment agréable c'est pourquoi nous allons tout mettre en œuvre afin de remédier à ces dysfonctionnements pour vous recevoir dans de meilleures conditions lors de votre prochain séjour.

Cordialement
Jacques

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2015

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FREDERIC B, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2015

A good hotel with great service at Paris, I was on business trip. Very friendly staff at restaurant and house keeping. Though rooms are a little dated now and there is no mirror in the bedroom area but still value for money and lot of weekend travellers I saw stayng in this hotel

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dharmesh_kothari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FREDERIC B, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Merci pour votre commentaire élogieux sur votre séjour d'affaire dans notre établissement qui a été transmis à toute mon équipe .

Je suis ravi que vous ayez été satisfait de votre séjour mais pour information le miroir se trouve dans le couloir entre la chambre et la salle de bain.

Pour vous être agréable lors de votre prochain séjour chez nous faite la demande d'une chambre Next dernièrement rénovée.

Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau Merci.

Cordialement
Jacques

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2015 via mobile

This is a nice very clean hotel. The bar area is also a nice spot. The only downfall is it is not very close to the center of Paris. If you do not mind traveling back and forth then this would be a great place to stay. I would go back and is a hotel I would take my Mom to.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank vapanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FREDERIC B, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2015
Google Translation

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience dans notre établissement.

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez un passé un agréable séjour et que vous ayez apprécié la proprété de celui-ci et son bar.

Sur votre interrogation à propos de la proximité du centre de Paris, sachez que la situation de l'hôtel offre à deux pas la gare RER A, un accès en moins de 15 minutes sur les Champs Elysées.

Espérant vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel,

Cordialement,
Jacques

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2014

A good comfortable hotel with great service. Nice bar area and very friendly staff. My only negative is that the rooms are a little dated now and there is no mirror in the bedroom area and a very old fashioned hair dryer in the bathroom. A good hotel to stay for business trips

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews