We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
37
81
36
17
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
81
36
17
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station quiet area clean hotel pleasant stay rer centre paris neighborhood josephine television toilet min supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Hotel and rooms very clean, unique beautiful decor, staff is helpful, courteous& professional. Great location 11 km from the city of Paris, accessible to public transportation 10-15 min walking distance to train/metro station.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Qualys-Hotel
Thank C8957ONnancyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Nancy, thank you for your kind words and for chosing Qualys Hotel Rueil for your saty!
We would definitely be delighted to welcome you here again whenever you visit Paris in the coming future !
All the best,
Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Stayed here because of a business trip. Arrived by car and was surpriced with the free underground parking. Staff was friendly and spoke excellent English. Rooms are clean, but my bed was clearly saggy. The room was at the back of the building, so no traffic noises and also a pretty view from the window. Rooms are bit noisy, but luckily my neighbours were quiet.

Room tip: Rooms at the back are quiet
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Marco, thank you for your message and for our tips. Thanks to you, we will keep improving to become a better hotel.
Kind hotel,
Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Qualitelis hotel. Its clean, great beds and friendly staff. Centre of Paris is easy to reach by train.
We would definitely come back next time and recommend this hotel to our friends.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Qualys-Hotel
Thank Sophie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Sophie, thank you for your comment and recommendation.
Our top priorities are to welcome nicely and warmfully our guests in a clean and cosy hotel. It is nice to read that we have reached our objectives.
Kind regards,
Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

The hotel is good, we were there for 2 nights and it wasn't very big but it was good, and restaurants and some other shops are nearby. The RER is about 10 minutes away. And breakfast was also very good

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Qualys-Hotel
Thank elm_staal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Elm, it is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay at Qualys Hotel Rueil and that you found everything you needed nearby: RER, restaurants and shops. Rueil offers a lots of entertainement including Theater, Museum and Parcs!
We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Great hotel in a great neighbourhood!
Nice staff and a modern cosy room. 10 minute walk to the RER. Went for a weekend, was a good weekend for a couple like us. Thanks for all the good service, we had a great time visiting paris.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Qualys-Hotel
Thank aileen993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear Aileen, Thank you for staying at Qualys Hotel Rueil 2000. We are very happy to read your review and to know that we have reached our objective: your satisfcation!
We hope to see you soon again, maybe for the next Jubilé of Napoleon in september!
Best regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews