We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
72
86
48
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
72
86
48
33
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2020

Everything was so perfect nothing to complain about! The food was really good & the staff was very great. My suite was so pretty with an amazing view, with a really comfy bed and clean room.
Thank You

Room tip: Awesome view on suite!
Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank William E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 December 2019

Newly updated rooms, location near Knowlton, and reasonable prices made this a great choice for attending the Knowlton Literary Festival. Buffet breakfast was delicious with many hot and cold choices. Would certainly return here if visiting this beautiful area.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Eleanore R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2019

So close to home yet has all that I look for: Confortable bed, decent spa/sauna/hammam, kayaks available to borrow for free, great service and a reasonable price. Can't ask for more. I haven't tried the food, I find the menu pricy as I usually come here with my kids and all, I'm not going to pay $30 for 5 people for bacon and eggs.... The view of the lake or of the nature reserve in back are quite pleasant in the morning as well.

Stephan and friends are always a pleasure to deal with. Great respect for them all.

We travel all over the world looking for interesting spots, but this place right in our back yard fits the bill quite well.

Thank you gang! See y'all soon!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank benoitn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EquipeHSLB, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Suites Lac-Brome, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2019

Thank you for your beautiful comments we really appreciate what you say.
We look forward to welcoming you and hoping that you will come to taste our breakfast which offers more than eggs and bacon !! :-D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

For the price of these lovely rooms, the amenities leave much to be desired. There was no creamer for the coffee in our room. They said they had run out. My dinner in the hotel restaurant was disappointing. I had a heart of romaine salad, but as I turned the hearts over, the centers were brown. The prices for of their entries were too expensive for the size of portions one received. The desk clerks are very sweet, but unhelpful for those of us who do not speak French. There are no snack or beverage or ice machines nor a small kiosk or store for a cold drink or munchie attack. The room is lovely and very comfortable.

Room tip: Ask for a 3rd floor room overlooking the lak.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sister BJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EquipeHSLB, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Suites Lac-Brome, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019


We sincerely regret that your experience did not live up to your expectations.
We would appreciate to welcome you again because we are confident that your experience will not be the same.

sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

We recently were in Quebec staying at Hotel Lac- Brome. Everything from the location, through the check in and exit was a delight.
The rooms are spacious and invite one to unwind
Each room has a private balcony- great to enjoy the early sun or sunset. The food in the restaurant was excellent and tasty.
Close to small towns for exploration, and wonderful meals while enjoying the beauty of the lakeside are.
Definitely the only place you should look at booking. Close enough to Sherbrooke to offer multiple options and sightseeing. A great biking venue as well.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gypsy4Jesus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EquipeHSLB, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Suites Lac-Brome, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019


we would like to thank you for this beautiful comment that makes us warm to the heart and makes us want to give our best to always satisfy you.
We would be particularly pleased to receive you at your next visit to Brome Lake.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews