We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First impression”
Review of Pargi Resto

Pargi Resto
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Rapla
Description: Cosy, child and family-friendly restaurant in Rapla with delicious food, tasty cakes and good athmosphere.
Restaurant details
Description: Cosy, child and family-friendly restaurant in Rapla with delicious food, tasty cakes and good athmosphere.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

The food was very delicious and very beautiful.The waitress spoke the English and estonian very well.The atmosphere was very calming and peaceful.The interior was very antique and pastel coloured.I would reccomended for the chocholate fodant with ice cream and blueberries.A lot of food were shrimps-this i dont like about foods.
Overall the Pargi Resto was good resturant where the big groups can also go

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 823birgitr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2020

My meal was great. I ordered pasta and it was so good. For dessert I ordered Chocolate fondant and it was good. In my opinion there should be more ice-cream.
Service was nice. Our waitress was friendly.
Atmosphere was nice as well. Music was calming and it wasn't too loud. People were quiet.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank merybelj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

The waiter was very friendly. Chicken pasta was the best. Pargi resto is one of the best place in Rapla

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joonasv2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 November 2019 via mobile

I have been eating here few times. Sadly service is going down every time. Today it took hour and 20 min for serving a fish. Food quality Food quality

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Ragnar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

Great main course and desert. Duck as main course and chocolate cake desert taste really good. place you should visit when nearby.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank martins616161
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Pargi Resto also viewed

Kehtna, Rapla County
Rapla, Rapla County
 
Rapla, Rapla County
 

Been to Pargi Resto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.