We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Ray
Tallinn, Estonia

One must to experience once in a life

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Mar 2024
Stayed two nights here in 'Poku' house was one of our best experience. The house itself very comfortable and have most amenities that we need. We love every details option, furniture, linens, etc. Sauna in house was great and allowed us to have full relaxations without need to walk outside during chilly weather. The area is really peaceful and we are lucky with two days sunny, we woke up with beautiful sunrise, and end the day with magnificent sunset.
The whole service was beautifully executed, not too much and not too less. There are 3 Fairy's during our stay who assisted us for everything. They offered the tour as well to the Maidla Manor and it was interesting experience. Nearby, also plenty of nature bogs or walking trails to explore.

Overall, we are glad to visited and experienced this ;)
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
€371
  • Agoda.com
0.0 km from Maidla Nature Resort
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
€52
    30.9 km from Maidla Nature Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Marjamaa Spordihoone
    Booking.com
    €51
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
      €51
    31.5 km from Maidla Nature Resort
    Booking.com
    €45
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
      €45
    • Agoda.com
      €45
    30.8 km from Maidla Nature Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    .
    Booking.com
    €85
    €45
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
      €45
    • Agoda.com
      €85
    20.5 km from Maidla Nature Resort
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    €99
    • Agoda.com
      €99
    33.4 km from Maidla Nature Resort
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    €60
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
      €60
    • Agoda.com
      €60
    31.3 km from Maidla Nature Resort
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Booking.com
    €70
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    32.2 km from Maidla Nature Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    €44
    • Agoda.com
      €44
    • Priceline
    35.6 km from Maidla Nature Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    €60
    Fully refundable
    • Agoda.com
      €60
    31.0 km from Maidla Nature Resort
    View more hotels in Rapla
    Reviews (18)
    Filter reviews
    18 results
    Traveller rating
    18
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    18
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews amazing place attention to detail light dinner nature estonia house visit villa bog
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 18 reviews
    Reviewed 20 January 2024

    Best experience in Estonia ever had. Very clean, peaceful, perfect designed. Worth of money spent. Restoran- kindly advice everyone to visit it because its something not common. If You need romantic vacation- this is exactly what you need

    Date of stay: January 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Irina S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 5 January 2024 via mobile

    The most amazing way to switch off. We read, slept, watched the light change over the wilderness… phenomenal experience and so close to Tallinn. The food was fresh and light for both breakfast and dinner (dinner served in cabin) bring some snacks if you just want to hunker down as you will not want to leave, especially if it’s cold outside and the fire is roaring. Will be a different experience in summer and we look forward to returning then. Thank you for the most wonderful hospitality. Sam & Charles

    Date of stay: January 2024
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Samantha S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 15 December 2023 via mobile

    Amazing place, like wonderland, nice lights in the wintertime. Cozy house with fireplace and stunning view. The bed was comfortable, complimentary drinks in the house. Service was nice and warm, food was fresh and tasty. Ideal place for romantic date night.

    Date of stay: December 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank 76_llel
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 29 November 2023

    Winter scenes of the bog and woodland are just magical!
    We stayed at Käbi villa. Loved the cozy yet modern room, the outside jaccuzzy, mini kitchen. There is a lot of sustainable thought put into every detail.
    Tasty breakfast!
    Really recomment the massage.
    Friendly and welcoming staff.

    Date of stay: November 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank maiul2019
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 25 September 2023 via mobile

    We had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the Maidla Nature Resort villa Kaseke. We enjoyed watching the fireplace crackle away in front of the panoramic view of untouched Estonian nature for hours. You can watch the colours play across the sky during sunset and marvel at the billions of stars in the dark night without light pollution.

    The villa itself is a small technical and aesthetic marvel on its own, very well designed and finished. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, food was delicious. In summary, if you are looking for some peace and tranquility close to nature but with a touch of luxury then this is the perfect combo!

    Date of stay: September 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank 985jaans
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews