We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
17
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing place attention to detail light dinner nature estonia house visit villa bog
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2024 via mobile

The most amazing way to switch off. We read, slept, watched the light change over the wilderness… phenomenal experience and so close to Tallinn. The food was fresh and light for both breakfast and dinner (dinner served in cabin) bring some snacks if you just want to hunker down as you will not want to leave, especially if it’s cold outside and the fire is roaring. Will be a different experience in summer and we look forward to returning then. Thank you for the most wonderful hospitality. Sam & Charles

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2023 via mobile

Amazing place, like wonderland, nice lights in the wintertime. Cozy house with fireplace and stunning view. The bed was comfortable, complimentary drinks in the house. Service was nice and warm, food was fresh and tasty. Ideal place for romantic date night.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 76_llel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 November 2023

Winter scenes of the bog and woodland are just magical!
We stayed at Käbi villa. Loved the cozy yet modern room, the outside jaccuzzy, mini kitchen. There is a lot of sustainable thought put into every detail.
Tasty breakfast!
Really recomment the massage.
Friendly and welcoming staff.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maiul2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2023 via mobile

We had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the Maidla Nature Resort villa Kaseke. We enjoyed watching the fireplace crackle away in front of the panoramic view of untouched Estonian nature for hours. You can watch the colours play across the sky during sunset and marvel at the billions of stars in the dark night without light pollution.

The villa itself is a small technical and aesthetic marvel on its own, very well designed and finished. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, food was delicious. In summary, if you are looking for some peace and tranquility close to nature but with a touch of luxury then this is the perfect combo!

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 985jaans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2023

Best place to just escape from everything... Quiet, fresh air, nature luxury accomodation, great food, very good coffee and amazing staff who took good care of us. Loved it! Will definitely be back there soon!

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SandraVabarna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews