We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Samantha S

Escape to nature

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Jan 2024via mobile
The most amazing way to switch off. We read, slept, watched the light change over the wilderness… phenomenal experience and so close to Tallinn. The food was fresh and light for both breakfast and dinner (dinner served in cabin) bring some snacks if you just want to hunker down as you will not want to leave, especially if it’s cold outside and the fire is roaring. Will be a different experience in summer and we look forward to returning then. Thank you for the most wonderful hospitality. Sam & Charles
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
€371
  • Agoda.com
0.0 km from Maidla Nature Resort
Free parking
Restaurant
.
Booking.com
€85
€45
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    €45
  • Agoda.com
    €85
20.5 km from Maidla Nature Resort
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
42.5 km from Maidla Nature Resort
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
42.9 km from Maidla Nature Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Contact accommodation for availability.
43.0 km from Maidla Nature Resort
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
43.0 km from Maidla Nature Resort
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
42.8 km from Maidla Nature Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Contact accommodation for availability.
47.3 km from Maidla Nature Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
43.0 km from Maidla Nature Resort
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Rapla
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing place attention to detail light dinner nature estonia house visit villa bog
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2023 via mobile

Amazing place, like wonderland, nice lights in the wintertime. Cozy house with fireplace and stunning view. The bed was comfortable, complimentary drinks in the house. Service was nice and warm, food was fresh and tasty. Ideal place for romantic date night.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 76_llel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 November 2023

Winter scenes of the bog and woodland are just magical!
We stayed at Käbi villa. Loved the cozy yet modern room, the outside jaccuzzy, mini kitchen. There is a lot of sustainable thought put into every detail.
Tasty breakfast!
Really recomment the massage.
Friendly and welcoming staff.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maiul2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2023 via mobile

We had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the Maidla Nature Resort villa Kaseke. We enjoyed watching the fireplace crackle away in front of the panoramic view of untouched Estonian nature for hours. You can watch the colours play across the sky during sunset and marvel at the billions of stars in the dark night without light pollution.

The villa itself is a small technical and aesthetic marvel on its own, very well designed and finished. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, food was delicious. In summary, if you are looking for some peace and tranquility close to nature but with a touch of luxury then this is the perfect combo!

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 985jaans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2023

Best place to just escape from everything... Quiet, fresh air, nature luxury accomodation, great food, very good coffee and amazing staff who took good care of us. Loved it! Will definitely be back there soon!

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SandraVabarna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2023

Our experience was very nice, very peaceful location in the forest. We felt taken care of our every need.
Our house was very cosy and it was nice to csee so many local design elements. We also took 5course dinner which was just delightful and found so many new exciting flavours.
Absolutely recommended and can’t wait to come again!

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sille S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews