We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderfull memories off a beautiful villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Villa Karandjo and private swimming pool after sunset.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Villa Karandjo and private swimming pool after sunset.
Stunning 'Boutique Villa', with beautiful gardens and huge private swimming pool Luxury 78m Sq PRIVATE swimming pool & jacuzzi spa with fantastic views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Beautiful Villa Karandjo and private swimming pool after sunset.
Stunning 'Boutique Villa', with beautiful gardens and huge private swimming pool
Luxury 78m Sq PRIVATE swimming pool & jacuzzi spa with fantastic views
Serene 'Boutique Villa' Karandjo by day
Pool view from terrace
Peace and tranquility and stunning mountain views
Swimming pool, gardens  and Turkish seating area
Relaxing and 'reading' a book or two
Private jacuzzi spa pool and BBQ area.
Swimming pool and jacuzzi pool viewed from balcony
Lounge and internal dining area
Villa karandjo and swimming pool viewed from front elevation
Twin bedroom with adjacent shower room facilities
Double bedroom with en suite facilities
Lounge and luxury open plan fully equipped kitchen area
Fantastic scenery and sunsets
Tranquility and unique setting of 6 luxury villas
Natural beauty in abundance
Mountains and poppy meadows - 5 mins walk from Villa Karandjo
Garden and pool with plenty of blue sky days
Beach facilities near by - 20 mins by car
Beautiful 'hidden treasures' and coves to be explored
Olu Deniz beach - 20 mins by car
Sunset over Fethiye
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Yesiluzumlu, Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sandra p
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“wonderfull memories off a beautiful villa”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

had the most wonderful holiday here,the villa lives up to its name off luxury villa,set in stunning views off the mountains it has everything you need for a perfect holiday away from it all ,with a lovely little village down the road with great friendly people and great places to eat and entertainment with beaches close by well worth a visit,hope to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the luxury off villa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for your kind comments and we are so glad that you enjoyed your time at Villa Karandjo. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Best wishes, Andrew & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huw G
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome - Location location location - Views are incredible - The villa is spectacular”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is the second time we have stayed at the same villa . The location is simply stunning . The local people are very friendly and the villa itself was again spotless , and very well furnished .

The swimming pool was again a hit with the children .

The local restaurants are superb . The food is of excellent quality and very cheap . We eat out every night . A family of 5 can eat , drink all night for around £ 50 !

The owners are very friendly and helpful . Fethiye is a great place to visit . The shops are just fabulous . And the bars are a must .

I cannot recommend the area enough and especially this villa . I just hope it doesn't get too popular as we tried to book it last year and all our free dates were already booked , and we had to stay in another villa that was not up to the same standard as this villa and was the same price !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the accommodation
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2015
So glad to hear that you had a great holiday once again. Hope to see you in the near future. With warmest wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven G
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa ... Well worth a visit :)”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Absolutely loved our stay at this immaculate and well equipped Villa with beautiful gardens, pool, Jacuzzi and BBQ all set in the outskirts of the beautiful village, Uzumlu. Definitely recommend car hire to enable you to visit surrounding town and beaches such as Ole Deniz, Fethiye, Dalyan which are well worth a visit and all within 1 hour drive from Villa. Met some lovely people during our 10 day visit, and enjoyed several boat trips, local Turkish Baths and a must is the Mud baths - definitely not to be missed. Will definitely be going back and would re-book with Andrew and Karen as their advice and service was first class. Many thanks to the onsite team who helped us with any questions we had and advised us on where to visit during our stay. Would recommend the Secret Garden in Uzumlu to experience the true Turkish eating experience :)) Thanks again for allowing us the pleasure of visiting your lovely home. Relaxing and full of adventure, our first time back to Turkey in 20 years and we can't wait to go back. Best Wishes, Steve, Michelle, Jorge & Jodie.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Thank you very much for your positive comments and feed back.

It was a real pleasure for us too, as we really have had some lovely guests staying in our Villa this summer, who appreciate the effort that we put in to give them a truly memorable holiday. Thank you very much and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth R
Ashby-de-la-Zouch, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This villa is beautiful, with a light and airy interior, tastefully decorated and with good quality furnishings. The position, next to an olive grove and fields, means that it is tranquil and relaxing, and you can watch the goats and wildlife go about their daily business whilst you sip a drink next to the pool. The garden is generous, with a "Turkish summerhouse" for lazing in the shade and a Jacuzzi in which to cool off. These gardens are tended daily and the grass and plants add a blaze of colour in the late summer landscape. The pool is brilliant and large enough to do proper lengths. At night the stars are not obscured by light pollution, and the milky way is clearly visible. The "caretakers" - Mica and Elaina - are English and are easily contactable by phone or email. They gave us advice about where to go to local area to suit our needs. This villa is in easy reach of Fethiye and Olu Deniz. There is a large Kipa in Fethiye, which is part of the Tesco group, and the local markets are also very good to pick up fresh fruit and vegetables. Try paragliding from Babados mountain onto Olu Deniz beach, a highlight of the holiday, or hire a speedboat from the beach and explore the coves which are only accessible by boat. We had a fabulous time here, and would not hesitate to recommend this villa. Ruth, Graeme and Isaac (aged 8).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden and pool area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Once again this season, we have received such lovely comments and thank you very much. We do try very hard to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are so glad to hear your comments and feed back. We hope to see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jane d
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Totally perfect”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

What is not to love about this beautiful villa. We have just come home and really didnt want to leave.
The villa is spacious and very well laid out. The garden is beautiful and maintained to a very high standard. Swimming pool is very big and our son spent hours in it I myself particularly loved having an outdoor jaccuzi a real treat.
The location of the villa is beautiful you are surrounded by amazing views with no noise just perfect for a relaxing holiday.
Beaches shops etc are only 20 mins away so you really can enjoy best of both.
I can honestly say after taking villa holidays for 20 years this is the best one we have had the pleasure of staying at.
Thank you Andrew and Karen for letting us stay in your beautiful home

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to say as was all fantastic but the location was amazing
Liked least: Honestly cant think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Thank you very much for such positive feed back and we are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your holiday and our Villa. We hope to see you soon. Andrew & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,074
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing