We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
366
13
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
366
13
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private garden sea of galilee the owner wonderful place great pool relaxing atmosphere wonderful breakfast golan heights at home amazing service delicious food avi suite israel kinneret village relaxation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

We spent three days in the resort, it was just perfect! They have accomodation for five couples only, so there is a lot of privacy. The hosts are extremely friendly and help you to find activities and restaurants. Again, just perfect!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ricoa374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights in this lovely place. The couple running it are making every possible effort to make you comfortable and are keeping the place super clean and in great shape. They are also very helpful in organizing or suggesting dining options. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AmirB_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Just left this paradise of a hotel. Anat and Avi can’t do enough to make ones stay enjoyable and stress free. The breakfasts are delicious and plentiful. Each room is capacious and has a huge jacuzzi bath in the corner. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. We booked a couples massage which was so good we highly recommend. Felt loads better. The views are breathtaking and we will certainly return as soon as we can.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Joanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Spent a day relaxing at this beautiful spa located in a quiet setting, there was so much to offer including a nice massage, good food, pool, jacuzzi, friendly atmosphere and just what we needed for a day to relax!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ShoshM163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

An extraordinary place with a gorgeous view of the Sea of Galilee! High quality services,an amazing breakfast and very friendly owners who really made us feel like home. The room was great with a nice and cozy terrace and an amazing jacuzzi. We strongly recommend the Cnaan villege!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Andrei B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews