We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
366
13
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
366
13
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private garden sea of galilee the owner wonderful place great pool relaxing atmosphere wonderful breakfast golan heights at home amazing service delicious food avi suite israel kinneret village relaxation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018

From the moment we met the owners Avi and Anat, we knew we would feel at home.
The suites themselves were large, clean, tastefully furnished and very comfortable. There was a large jacuzzi in the suite and a lovely sitting area under a mango tree. We are lucky enough to benefit from the mangoes being in season and loved the freshness of the organically grown fruit.
It was hot when we were there, but the lovely swimming pool area felt refreshing and welcoming. Can’t promise you’ll receive it, but we received wine or a cocktail twice whilst cooling off in the pool.
Breakfast was fresh, but perhaps slightly disappointing.
The views are fantastic and the peacefulness divine.
Having said that, we would 100% recommend this place and will definitely return and send friends in the meantime.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ameliashiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

we just got home Israel and we stayed here one night. we went with another couple from Israel and it was their first time at this hotel and they were impressed as well. there was another honeymoon couple from NY there as well...we went for a steak dinner 5 minutes away which was amazing... it was a beautiful hotel with breathtaking views. Nice for couples. Avi the owner is very welcoming and pleasant. It was definitely a highlight of our trip and the breakfast by the pool was beautiful.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jodi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Great place, great hosts, Best service ever.
The room is very nice, comfortable.
The pool is gorgeous, warm and you don't want to get out :)
The hosts are so nice and their hospitality is one of a kind

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank תמר ח
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

The owners Anat and Avi will maker you feel like family for your stay here. The Self contained rooms have jakuzi a small kitchen.
Beautiful views over the Lake Galilee. Pool is beautiful and relaxing Small and intimate for romantic weekends. Stay you will never forget.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PhilipLondon151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

This is a dream of a spot in a superb landscape up north of Israel with an amazing view on tiberias lake including very nice comfortable suites a very personal service 24hrs a day by the owners themselves a very charming couple a very tasty breakfast with various Israeli products a very nice personal swimming pool and spa you feel happy spoiled and very lucky !!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sergevigdor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews