We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious rooms and amazing Breakfast.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Malvern View Cotswold Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Cleeve Hill B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 November 2017

I visited the Cotswolds for the first time with my family and stayed at Malvern view bed and Breakfast.
The location of the the B&B was perfect. Close to the main attractions but set in a peaceful location with some great walks and views from the hills directly behind.
The room was large and luxurious which is also a good description for the cooked breakfasts we had each morning.
Marco made sure we were all well looked after and had everything we needed.
Looking to make this an annual family holiday and will stay here when we do.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 301 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at Malvern View B&B, and it was just as lovely on my return. I booked a 2 night stay for My family and I and its the first time we have taken our 1 year old away. All the staff were so accommodating and helpful. All the amenities needed for my son were taken care of and simple things like the highchair at breakfast time was really good quality and spotlessly clean. Again, Top marks for breakfast... its absolutely delicious!!! The family room we booked was Beautiful! The bed was so comfortable and Huge! The bathroom was so luxurious, in fact everything about that room and the B & B we loved! Cant thank the staff at Malvern View enough for such an enjoyable stay and a lovely memory of our little boys 1st holiday. I am sure we will return again soon.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beautylicioussalon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Recently stayed at Malvern view bed and breakfast, what a wonderful place. Rooms were excellent, especially family room. Breakfast, well I didn't eat again until the evening, it was really good. Hospitality was great, made to feel very welcome. Would definitely go again.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank elaine652017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

The place is lovely and the breakfast delicious. Loved the porridge. Cathy and Marco are very welcoming and helpful. We have had several requests during our stay and they went out of their way to assist us. An example is that we had ordered dinner (delivery) and Marco took the initiative to set us up in the breakfast area, warmed up our plates and even created a special atmosphere with candles for us. Lovely people - very nice place

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank iconomidou_c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Me and my partner visited for a perfectly quiet, quality, and cosey weekend away in Autumn. All the amenitites of a hotel, with the charm of a B&B. Breathtaking views everytime i've gone. This time we even visited Sudely Castle; a tudor castle with plenty of history (Katherine Parr's- Henry viii's last wife's house) Gardens, Church, adventure garden for the kids, and generally lovely venue for an autumnal afternoon visit. Located only a couple of miles away from Malvern View in Winchcombe (which btw has some lovely pubs, cafes and generally lovely looking village houses) We're even tempted to go back in Nov/december when there is meant to be an ongoing night light show at the grounds.

As always, i'd like to thank Cathy and Marco for a lovely weekend away on the cotswolds.

Room Tip: Book direct for a discount , and room with stand alone bath is absolutely goregous.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annagrace22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cleeve Hill
0.3 km away
The Rising Sun Hotel
The Rising Sun Hotel
#1 of 1 in Cleeve Hill
671 reviews
13.4 km away
Buckland Manor
Buckland Manor
#2 of 6 in Broadway
493 reviews
30.7 km away
The Old Kiln House Bed and Breakfast
The Old Kiln House Bed and Break...
#1 of 11 in Shipston-on-Stour
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
The Battledown Bed and Breakfast
7.3 km away
Beaumont House
Beaumont House
#4 of 69 in Cheltenham
636 reviews
6.2 km away
The Bradley
The Bradley
#3 of 69 in Cheltenham
461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Malvern View Cotswold Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Malvern View Cotswold Bed & Breakfast

Address: Cleeve Hill, Cheltenham GL52 3PR, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cotswolds > Cheltenham > Cleeve Hill
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Cleeve Hill
Price Range: €88 - €122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Malvern View Cotswold Bed & Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We overlook the Malvern Hills to the front and Cleeve common, an area of outstanding beauty, to the rear. The lovely regency town of Cheltenham is 5 miles away and the gorgeous Cotswolds town of Winchcombe is just 3 miles up the road. We have seven stunning bedrooms with their own unique style. Each room offers quality beds, ipod docks, SMART flat screen TVs, free wi-fi, rain showers, luxury toiletries, Egyptian cotton bedding, large fluffy white towels and generous hospitality trays. Book direct through our website for best offers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Malvern View Cotswold Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Malvern View Hotel Cheltenham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing