We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Rising Sun Hotel(Cleeve Hill)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cleeve Hill Hotel(Cleeve Hill)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Cheltenham(Cheltenham)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Premier Inn Cheltenham Town Centre(Cheltenham)(Great Value!)
US$86
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$173
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
288
29
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
29
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrain showerprivate gardenwarm welcometea and cakedirect accessfull englishdoor leadingbelted gallowayhonesty barguest loungehuge bathroomfantastic weekendmuesligreat hostsbreakfast choicesfront of the houseon arrival
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Fantastic weekend in September. Can’t wait to go again, wonderful breakfast and staff. Very welcoming to us and our dog, beautiful building and room, would recommend to anyone.

Jackie and John (and Sally the dog)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Once again Marco and Cathy have made sure our stay was comfortable and relaxing. Lovely breakfast and catering to our needs just like home from home. Clean, helpful and caring and 4 star treatment. Lovely views of the Malverns and Vale of Evesham. We can't wait to come back again. Definitely a must if you want to stay in the area!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Beatrice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The Malvern View is wonderful and our stay was just as we hoped and more. Breakfast in the morning was great, the view was incredible, and it was so perfectly located in between and near so many of the quaint Cotswold attractions. We loved our stay and the exceptional service - can't wait to get back to the Cotswolds.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

So happy to come back to the Malvern View again, beginning of a New Term with Work training in Cheltenham, but my visit was made perfect with my three night stay at The Malvern View. Warm welcome on a cold day. 3 relaxing nights; The best shower ever, very comfortable bed, Netflix in bed, with a beautiful garden with my own door, which was so peaceful to sit on the table and chairs provided. My breakfasts each morning were delicious and was made to feel comfortable throughout my stay. Marco and Cathy were extremely welcoming, a pleasure to be around and accommodating to anything I needed. Am looking forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NadiaGiorgi-Field
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

This B&B is top class!
Let me just summarize:
- welcome was very pleasant; with some tea and delicious cookies.
- friendly and helpful staff all the time.
- best breakfast you can wish. Full English was very good, yoghurt with fresh fruit from the season and very good pancakes.
- we had a room with a private bathroom at the opposite of the hallway. No problem at all since it was all very spacious. Bed sleeps very good too.
- you will find the sheep in the backyard and can have a nice walk around there.

So we will definitely come back here and we'll recommend you to stay over as well.

Tip; the dinner around the corner at the "Rising sun" is perfect too.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Richard_E001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews