We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our go to place!”
Review of Aspects

Aspects
Reserve with OpenTable
Aspects is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 5 Restaurants in Enderby
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$19 - US$51
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Aspects fine Dining A delicious cooking and discreet service of the Aspects continues attracting entrepreneurs, dignitaries and celebrities alike. The restaurant is known for its regional subcontinent cooking, combining high-quality fresh products with sophisticated speices and flavours to create refined Indian dishes. Chef Sanjay and his team have mastered the art of Indian regional cuisine over the years and enthralled our customers to highest quality Indian cusine. The interiors combine sleek, contemporary design with the welcoming atmosphere intoxicating mix of old and new. The restaurant's strong tradition of service and authentic food are enjoyed with this iconic and modern dining rooms. With ample car parking and large beer garden, perfect for the summer.
Reviewed 31 May 2018

My colleagues and I meet at aspects for a meal every quarter, without fail we are always impressed with the delicious food and fantastic staff! Aspects kindly allow us to use their function room which works really well for us. Rich is a great host and always engages in conversation with us, also has a great sense of humour. EweMove highly recommends Aspects!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dipul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (342)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 342 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2018

First time visitor and I was very impressed. The food was delicious and the manager was really friendly and couldn't do enough to help.
Lovely relaxed atmosphere - will definitely be visiting again

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Hannah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Consistently good food. Always well cooked and can be adjusted to suit your tastes. Express lunch is great value.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Alison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Though a nice place, the food tasted bland, well, rather frozen-dinner and the price was ridiculous.
The "free" salad was smaller than a tennis ball and we had to face the constant reminder by the staff that we received free food, which gave us a good laugh at home when we revealed it.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ClanYoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobinKingslynn, General Manager at Aspects, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thanks for your review, Unfortunately we have to disagree with your comments about forzen-dinner. Everything in our kitchen is made to order and we use fresh ingredients from local suppliers. More over we don't give any free food as we take pride of the food which we offer to our guest.

And salad is part of every dish we serve and its not free. If you want to order salad it is served as side dish which is plate full. Appreciate if you could let us know when you have visited our restaurant as your review is misleading.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

We went with friends to this restaurant and had a great evening. We were not rushed into choosing our meals. The manager was very friendly and gave us good advice about what was on offer on the menuI had a Fish Dansk and it was superb!
When the food came it was all very good and everyone throughly enjoyed their meals.
All the staff were friendly and made sure we had every thing we needed.
I would definitely go back again. I also noticed that there was a small menu for people who do not eat indian food so it means that a group of us can go and those that choose not to eat Indian can have something else.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MERMAID-T-A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobinKingslynn, General Manager at Aspects, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Many thanks for your review, Glad your enjoyed your visit to Aspects.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aspects also viewed

Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 
Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 
Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 

Been to Aspects? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing