We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Booking.comUS$60
Agoda.comUS$65
TravelocityUS$58
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2021

I stayed in the beachfront rooms and they were truly amazing. The wide window overlooking the beach and the clear blue water was a real treat - I would def recommend you pay a bit extra to stay in those beachfront rooms.
The beach, the restaurant, and the facilities, in general, are great. But what makes this resort stand out in my eye is the staff. I stayed there for three days and left feeling like I was family. I have never experienced such generosity, attentiveness, and care from hotel staff to this level. They all went above and beyond to make sure me and my guest were taken care of. After a brief conversation with one of the staff, he offered to spend his free morning the day after getting me the best food from all sides of Lombok, of course, I said that was way too much effort and told him not to but he still decided to do it and arranged an amazing feast for me free of charge just out his generosity, thank you Awan, Rina, Refae and the rest of the staff for an amazing experience!

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 256derara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

Staffs, foods, location is just amazing, cannot explain in words, it’s really relaxing to spend few days.

You will know what I feel once you are there.

I’ll be back for sure.

Honeymoon suite or Vila Kamboja is our recommendation room but.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Indonesiakeren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.