We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
98
17
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
17
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bell tent glamping tents highly recommend this campsite kitchen area few minutes walk lots of hot water rain and wind we've stayed great facilities restaurants and pubs comfortable bed yurt electricity caravan cliffs ireland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2022

1st time glamping with my family
Great and clean facilities
Dave and the rest of staff very kind and helpful .glamping is very clean and bed is very comfortable.
Place is safe and deffendly will be back with my family and friend .

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlifA_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2022

We last stayed in Doolin over 40 years ago, camping. This time we decided to up the standard and go glamping. Doolin Glamping was everything we could have wanted - and more! Friendly and welcoming staff, including the security staff who kept an eye on the site at night time. Toilets, showers and communal areas were spotlessly clean. Bell tent had everything we could have wanted including Wi-Fi. Doolin was a fun and lively spot 40 years ago, and it was the same this time. We're just happy we had all the comforts this time!

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank isobelc758
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2022 via mobile

Super location. A few minutes walk from traditional pubs, takeaways, etc. The site itself is beautifully maintained. There are communal toilets and showers with lots of hot water. There are washing and drying machines. A really big communal kitchen / dining area where you can meet and chat with fellow travellers. There are great facilities for motor homes and tenters. The big glamping tents are so cosy and comfortable and spacious enough for 5 people. All in all glamping in Doolin Glamping is very very good value for money, in an ideal location, with the friendliest and most helpful staff you will find anywhere. The staff, the atmosphere and the value for money all combine to genuinely rekindle hope for Irish traditional hospitality.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Assumpta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2022

We stayed here in July 2022. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We were made to feel very welcome. It was are first time glamping and I would definitely recommend it. I had a small baby and it was so comfortable and easy. Close to everything in Doolin

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 990taran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2022 via mobile

David at reception was lovely and chatty, the yurt was spacious, warm and spotless. We got tokens for the shower included in room and ear buds. We went during really bad weather so yurt was noisy with rain and wind but we didn’t mind. It was to be expected. The toilets and showers were a 20 metre walk and very clean. It was a short distance to all restaurants and pubs. we loved it!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lauren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews