We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$109
Vio.comUS$109
Agoda.comUS$109
eDreamsUS$109
StayForLong
Etrip
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
243
12
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
243
12
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local sites continental breakfast great stay great shower comfortable beds beautiful house local pub martin host pubs village bnb
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2022 via mobile

Loved everything about this place. Decor is lovely. Place was spotlessly clean. Everything was to a high standard. Nice little touches including tea, coffee and biscuits. Breakfast was very fresh with loads of choice and unlimited cold and hot drinks. We will definitely return!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank adrianbennett2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2022

Beautiful house and apartment. Extremely clean. A short drive to Doolin village. Great service from Martin. Very nice continental breakfast. Looking forward to staying there again on our next trip to Doolin.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank clairemU4903BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

This beautiful home, walking distance to town has clean & spacious rooms, great shower and comfortable beds. There is a good variety in the continental breakfast. Martin was very welcoming and friendly. Would highly recommend this B&B for a quiet stay in Doolin.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VoyageurOregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 April 2022

Clean, comfortable and just outside the quaint town of Doolin. The property had great views and Martin was welcoming and happy to share recommendations of local sites, shops and pubs. Rooms had lots of space and the continental breakfast has many food items to choose from. No wonder this place has so many good write ups, they are well deserved.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank guinnessr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 February 2022 via mobile

Amazing place clean spotless and very welcoming. We felt right at home. Beds were ridiculously comfy

We stayed a few nights as we were getting married and had 3 hyper teenagers. Martin the host was welcoming and very friendly

Would happily go back again

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 414kyml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews