We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$133
View deal
PricelineUS$140
eDreamsUS$133
Agoda.comUS$140
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
355
70
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
355
70
17
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for one night, check in was not until 4 pm and check out at 11. The room was freezing, (no.3). There was mould on the ceiling and I could feel the cold breeze coming in through the windows. Very disappointing for the price, and no breakfast included.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank NoreenMcG2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

Ideal location for wedding guests looking for accommodation. Right across from Hotel Doolin. The accommodation itself was great. Room was spacious, beds were comfy, bathroom was clean and shower was hot and powerful. Tea and coffee was plentiful, replaced daily.
The only negative was that the room itself was in need of light maintenance like a few bulbs needing replacing and the iron and ironing board, which was shared amongst the guesthouse, needs replacing/upgrading. Otherwise everything was perfect!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 181orlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

Surprisingly nice and luxury accomodation in center of Doolin, opposite the Doolin hotel, TV, WiFi and everything that is normally expected from the hotel, and very reasonable prices. Falls under Doolin hotel as well as 3 restaurants opposite the place.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PetrHarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2019 via mobile

As I looked at options for where to stay, I was confused by descriptions about being both in the middle of this town but also without any neighbors (except cows); it is, indeed, the truth.

Doolin is small, but very accommodating, and convenient for access to the Cliffs of Moher and more. And Cullinan's has the charm and service of a B&B (without the breakfast) with access to everything you'd want from a hotel, both in and out of Cullinan's. (The building itself has some common areas, one of which has a fireplace. In addition, the hotel across the street, that operates/owns Cullinan's, has lobby fireplace, courtyard, and is attached to a bakery/cafe and pub.)

Very friendly and helpful staff, comfort, and convenience!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nebali67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2019 via mobile

I stayed her only two nights in a cozy room although the bathroom was not all that nice: I new before it was small (and this did not bother me at all) but I thought it was not all that small and, at least, I thought it was all at the same level but it wasn’t: there was a little “stair” 2 cm lower than the pavement that could be dangerous if you do not se it. Anyway for one person alone is ok. I would appreciate if I could use the kettle: I had a look at it and decided not to use it because of the inside coil was full of rust and not very tempting... what a pity!
At least I had a wonderful time. Bird and her husband John are really nice people! You really feel welcome and at home!
Breakfast was great!
A place where to come back! Thank you guys!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank inka699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews