We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
356
70
17
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
356
70
17
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house brown bread breakfast was delicious the pub pubs ireland moher cliffs ferry recommendation aran
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

We have stayed at Culinans multiple times and every time it is our favorite stay when we visit Co. Clare. They are always so kind and helpful. I recommend everyone to stay here! I love everything about this town and the location is perfect!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aoife C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2018 via mobile

We had a great night s sleep in a gorgeous room and a lovely breakfast next morning. Room was very clean and comfy. Staff were very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this B&B and hope to stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maudyrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2018

Decided on staying in Doolin after a long drive, as we wanted to go to Cliffs of Moher the next day. Cullinan's was excellent, better than expected. The staff was very friendly, and welcoming, and recommended some places to have supper and drinks. The place was extremely clean and comfortable...bed was super comfy. Breakfast was very good, with a wide variety of things to choose from, and the dining room has a nice view of the garden and area, and is very clean and cozy. Wish we could have stayed longer, and will next time. One of the best B and B's we stayed at. Great location if you want to drive to the Cliffs, or take a ferry to the islands. Perfect.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2018

My daughter and I swept into town in a howling rainstorm, without a booking. John, our host, was absolutely wonderful. We had a cozy, spacious room and access to the lovely common area. John was also generous with recommendations for local restaurants, music, and attractions. Our very delicious breakfast was served in a gorgeous room overlooking the wilds of the Burren. Wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks, John!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ginny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Very lovely guest home and common areas. Room spacious and very clean and well appointed. Located directly across the road from Fitz's pub, which had excellent food especially seafood. Breakfast was very good, not the best black pudding we had while there. Overall a very good stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pjodirect
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews