We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
263
87
39
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
263
87
39
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aran islands short walk into town lovely room view of the ocean honeymoon suite wild atlantic way breakfast was excellent west coast of ireland room was large sharon cliffs moher hostess
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

Loved our stay. Location and views amazing. Lovely breakfast. Very clean. Only fault was could hear every sound from the room above us, even the toilet been used and flushed. Apart from that, everything else was really good. Good value for money. Would defiantely stay again

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 594lorraineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

Remarkably nice place with a stunning view of the bay. Breakfast is terrific. I’m still amazed at the breads. Really wonderful. There’s a large red dog that walks around and acts like he owns the place. I’m pretty sure he does. Give him a scratch. It’s a little bit of a walk up the hill from “downtown” Doolin, but we enjoyed it.

Room tip: We enjoyed the Kilkee Cliffs about an hour south better than the Cliffs of Moher, which are just a few minutes away.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bill15Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2021

We stayed on sat 4th sept.our accommodation was faultless,was clean , was spacious and the reception and guest rooms are tastefully decorated.the hostess was helpful ,friendly and warmly welcoming.there is adequate parking,and breakfast was lovely ,served in a charming rustic style dining room. On another note the road back to the premises after a late night needs a moderate level of fitness,as it is all uphill and be aware it is along a poorly lit and narrow rod(not a criticism ,and shouldn't reflect on the quality of the accommodation). Overall,,,very satisfied,and g,v,f,m.

Date of stay: September 2021
1  Thank Donal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile

Lovely accommodation in a very central location. The room we had was very spacious and very clean. Staff very friendly. They have resident dogs that sometimes hang around the lobby area so just be wary if you are not a dog fan. Will definitely look at staying here again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank davemc4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2020

Recently stayed here with my family and it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.. I slept so well. The view was beautiful from our window. The breakfast was lovely the following morning. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 490ChristineD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews