We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$146
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wilton Hotel Bray(Bray)
US$127
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$124
US$117
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Glenview Hotel(Glen Of The Downs)
US$137
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Enniskerry Inn(Enniskerry)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (2,887)
Filter reviews
2,888 results
Traveller rating
2,002
500
214
97
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,002
500
214
97
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssika restaurantthe ritz carltonsugar loaf loungesugarloaf mountainmountain view suitebathroom mirrorbeautiful hotelmcgills pubsugarloaf loungewalk in wardrobeirish barthe river walkgordon ramsayfive star hoteldressing roompure luxuryafternoon tea
Filter
Updating list...
1,109 - 1,114 of 2,888 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2015 via mobile

Amazing location. Beautiful setting amazing facilities, spacious , opulent rooms.

Beds are big and comfortable.
Sound and conference facilities amazing.
Great venue for both business and leisure

Customer service warm and friendly. Gym and wifi facilities which are included in the costs




Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank FionaAngelico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

This hotel Is situated on a phenomenal estate 300+ years old that includes one of the most breathtaking garden exhibits we have seen. Sculptured, refined, mysterious yet quaint. If you are a garden aficionado this is worth the trip and a stones throw from the hotel. The hotel room was luxurious with a private doorbell entry and a beautiful marble bathroom which included television in the mirror as well as music. The ceiling to floor windows opened up to an enchanting view (and a veranda) while the draperies were controlled with a bedside touch screen. The bedside touch screen also controlled the heating system. The employees were warm, friendly, professional and always helpful. We will definitely return to the Powerscourt (now a Marriott).

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HandTIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Excellent hotel , the staff were friendly and efficent from the start till the end of our stay . enjoyed an overnight with my Wife . I really enjoyed the food in the Sika restraunt the staff were excellent and mcGills bar was a great place to watch the rugby semi finals.
The room was large and the decor well done with a large window to admire the views. The bathroom was like a work of art , with a large bath and a seperate shower and plenty or room . Tv built in to the mirror was a nice touch .
so many great views from every part of the hotel and nice local walks. My wife really enjoyed the Spa , looking forward to returning again

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

Best 5 star hotel in Ireland had an absolutely wonderful time, from the welcome, the food was beautiful and the spa was brilliant. Nothing was any trouble for all staff mbers Will definitely be back here.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Lauren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Driving through the beautiful Wicklow countryside to the hotel was the first part of our amazing experience here. We were greeted warmly on arrival. The rooms were beautiful - lots of space and, large, very comfortable beds with high quality sheets, very-well equipped bathrooms (with a TV in the mirror!), nice ESpa toiletries, and plenty of wardrobe space. The views from the rooms were magnificent.

We had lunch in McGill's pub which was very tasty and staff members were very friendly. Dinner in the Sugar Loaf lounge was nice (but desserts were tiny and choices limited). However, we would highly recommend dinner in Sika Restaurant - fantastic service, delicious food (especially the Valrhona chocolate sphere - the highlight of the meal), all complemented by an amuse bouche to start with and petit fours after the meal.

Just 30 minutes by car from Dublin, we really felt that we were getting away from it all. If you want a place to relax, sleep well, enjoy great scenery and wonderful food, consider staying in this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Glenchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews