We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Excelente, muy recommendable!

Amazing experience. The price definitely pays off, the staff is extremely friendly and speak... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 7 October 2019
Muhamed I
,
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
The nicest facilities around

I've been in madrid to pass the formation as a tunnel instructor. So i had a good look at all the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 September 2019
thmswork
Read all 546 reviews
  
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
424
99
15
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
424
99
15
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

The best windtunel I've ever been. Excellent conditions to practice with the team, super nice staff. Will be my 'home' tunnel for team practice, from now on

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank João A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

I am really happy about my experience as I love to try new things, so it was worth!
But honestly I wouldn't pay again the same money to do it.
Honestly I found it a bit overpriced as 3 minutes are really little time, and I would complain about the photos (bad quality, and not included in the price ( I payed 4 euros for 2 bad photos)) they took.
When I arrived they didn't really look happy to have a client, I found some laziness, but I have to say that my instructor (don't remember his name but half cuban and half french) was extraordinary! I give him 10/10!
I give 3 points as I can't give 3,5 :)

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank mfre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Šárka B, Gerente at Hurricane Factory Madrid, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for the feed back.
I am glad you liked your instructor and I am sorry the rest of the staff didn't make the same impression. As the activity we offer is a luxury leisure one, it is important for us that you feel more than welcome at any moment.
As for the price, could some group packages with discount be a good solution for a next time? :-) I hope so! That way you could tell us if we got better in the things you describe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews