We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Priceline
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
TraveluroUS$125
ZenHotels.comUS$132
Destinia.comUS$113
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
460
158
42
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
460
158
42
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street great hotel central location staff were very friendly centre of town bars and restaurants evening meal bar staff comfortable hotel saturday night night stay bar and restaurant first class top class from start to finish room was spacious could not fault
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

Had a lovely 2 night stay in Dillons Letterkenny. Hotel didn 't dissapoint as usual. Very helpful and hardworking staff who went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Covid regulations well enforced which made stay more relaxed. Had beautiful meal in the restaurant on both evenings and the breakfast was excellent. Would definately highly recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank michelleoD4566LF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2022

Had lovely time here,staff were very friendly and accommodating.. It is in a great location in Letterkenny, to get to the shops. Next time I come back I will stay longer.. They do lovely cocktails is well.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank K4725
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2022

Ask for a street view room on the corner and you'll have an excellent view of the church up the street. Hotel was very quiet, even though I knew there were other guests on the property. Restaurant at the hotel has great seafood chowder and all staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. I loved that there is a covered parking garage behind the hotel--makes parking a rental car easy. It costs 5 euro/night but well worth it.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view of the church
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank I2182DVsarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2021 via mobile

My friens and i stayed in Dillons Hotel,Letterkenny a few weeks before xmas,Everything was perfect from the minute we booked in,from reception staff,waitresses ,bar staff,everyone was so friendly and helpful,,The room was lovely ,clean and spacious for the 3 of us,,The food was delicious and a lovely atmosphere in the bar.Dillons has a great team and we will definately be back

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank teresa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2021

Dillons hotel
It is a good place to stay in me and my sister stayed their on sunday night 19 december 2021 every thing was so good and the staff were very friendy and very helpful and the food was nice the sunday lunch was very nice on sunday and the breakfast was very nice monday morning

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank davidoN5919ED
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews