We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
52
23
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
23
6
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2019

We were very happy with our 2-night stay at White Park. Eugene was an excellent host and cook. Breakfast was more than ample, sustaining us on our hike up Mt. Errigal one day. Eugene also offered helpful tips for sights to see and places to eat dinner. Would definitely recommend White Park B & B as an excellent location from which to tour Donegal. You won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Wonderful B&B, well appointed room. Made us very welcome with a cup of tea on arrival, which was very appreciated after a long drive. Very helpful with places to visit, maps etc & suggestions.Excellent breakfast, with lots of choice. Very enjoyable!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dhirst827
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Have stayed in many BnB's all over the world and not received such a warm and homely feeling as I did here. The house is beautiful inside and out with the room being spacious, well laid out and equipped with everything for a comfortable stay.
A nice jug of fresh milk and water on our arrival was a great touch.
Beds comfortable and shower nice and hot.
Breakfast was an excellent treat!! Plenty of choice on the continental side of things and then a delicious full and I mean full Irish fry!! The pancakes after with honey were an extra treat.
We look forward to many stays ahead with this lovely family.
Jayson, Alex and Michael Potter

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jasonsimpson33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Eugene runs a class B&B! The breakfast was great and the rooms were neat and clean, Eugene had a wealth of information to share on the area. Letterkenny is an awesome. Derry is close as well. This is a great spot to visit Slieve League as well!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank U9307GRjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2018

The service is excellent, this B&B could be qualified to be a real hotel rather than a family house with few guests. There is nothing to say about the services, the kindness and the help provided by the owners, the food, the quality of the rooms.
However, the small disadvantage is the location, between a filling station and a medical center, in the middle of a busy national road. Once you are inside, you can easily forget where you are, but when you are out, or when your room is facing the street, you know that you are close to the traffic.

Room tip: Don't take the rooms in front of the house, i.e. rooms on the first floor, the noise of the street will keep you awake.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alphaghana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews