We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Expedia.com
US$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Trip.com
US$123
View deal
PricelineUS$136
Radissonhotels.comUS$136
getaroom.comUS$142
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,781)
Filter reviews
1,781 results
Traveller rating
936
480
215
85
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
936
480
215
85
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business class retail park modern hotel excellent hotel sauna and steam room town centre next morning good size leisure centre buffet style breakfast was excellent one night stay few drinks the main street staff were very friendly hotel bar short break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,781 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2022

The hotel's location was easy to find and close to the town.
There were plenty of well known shops within a 5 minute walk of the hotel.
The facilities in the hotel were good and the staff, from the front desk to the maids, were friendly, polite and very attentive. The room was quite large, clean and very fresh. The facilities in the room were very modern and included a trouser press, iron & ironing board and a coffee machine.
The television was a great size and bang up to date. I was able to mirror cast from my personal devices extremely easily via wifi. A bluetooth mirror in the bathroom was a nice touch.
Overall a great hotel with great staff. I would stay again without any doubt.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R7542QNmichaelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2022

Lovely modern hotel, spotless and well adhering to all hygienic procedures, rooms big and spacious, great customer service throughout, excellent food in restaurant for dinner and very good breakfast as well. Highly recommend it and would be happy to go back.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALangan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely amazing and beautiful the staff are extremely friendly and helpful they make the place like home the rooms are so fresh and clean I would recommend this hotel to anyone it is near all the places u need

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 254abbien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2022

room was unclean stains on carpet couldn't get to sleep for noise in room dont know where it was coming from
receptionist was not very friendly booked through booking.com she tried to charge me more than I was quoted

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank gdoher465217
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2021

such a beautiful Chrismassy foyer. Plenty of comfortable seating well spaced out. lovely and bright. greeted with family staff. This hotel is very clean and staff continuously polish and shine. Bar staff are excellent. Food is really nice and keenly priced. Swimming pool area is lovely but will in time need a brush up. This Hotel is in a very central position with the shops opposite. it has great parking. Rooms are nice very clean.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nora B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews