We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ms O Sullivan”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Little Haven Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 15 Dundalk B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

It's home from home. Great attention to detail, clean and welcoming every time. Wonderful breakfast. It's always a pleasure to visit. The ideal place to stay if shopping in Newry or touring the amazing tourist attractions. I highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank maria o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2017

Owner was really helpful and welcoming.
Breakfast was delicious and filling.
Room was spacious and cozy and the view from our room was facing towards the beautiful garden.
We really felt like home there and we would definitely go again. :)

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tee s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on our way to a wedding in nearby Knockbridge.

It's a very welcoming, spotlessly clean and comfortable option. Breakfast is excellent and Una is a lovely host.

Our room was large and well appointed. Top notch bedding and towels.

For the price it's hard to beat!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John2France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

This is a small, old fashioned and very pleasant B&B. The room was a good size and well decorated. The staff are friendly and helpful and serve a nice breakfast. Plenty of parking was available, Dundalk town is about 5 minutes by car or 20 to 30 minute walk.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

We stayed for a few nights we got there a little to late for breakfast, but Una made us breakfast and made the staying there wonderful,we will definitely stay with Una again the place is spotless and the beds are so comfortable.thank you Una
Regards Danny and Jacqueline Quinn

Room Tip: I loved the room over the front door
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacquelinequinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dundalk hotels
1.2 km away
Fairlawns Bed & Breakfast
3.5 km away
Ramada Resort Dundalk
Ramada Resort Dundalk
#5 of 8 in Dundalk
394 reviews
12.9 km away
Carrickdale Hotel
Carrickdale Hotel
#2 of 8 in Dundalk
760 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Dundalk
5.8 km away
Ballymascanlon House Hotel
2.5 km away
Krakow B&B
Krakow B&B
#3 of 15 in Dundalk
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Little Haven Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Little Haven Bed and Breakfast

Address: Hoey's Lane, Dundalk, Ireland
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Louth > Dundalk
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Dundalk
Price Range: €59 - €69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
About us.... established in 2002, this B&B has quickly become a favorite with all who have stayed. En-suite facilities, ample car parking space, TV, fine food and of course a warm welcome ensure your stay will be as comfortable and enjoyable as is possible. The B&B owner takes great pride in the appearance of the establishment. So much so that she has won best garden in Dundalk numerous times, an honor she takes great pride in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Little Haven Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing