We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
43
67
52
19
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
67
52
19
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dining room selection of cereals david urquhart tour good sized bathroom friendly and efficient staff cute hotel excellent entertainment coach trip early hours cooked breakfast silver service irish dancing hard working every evening our night stay hotel is spotless porridge
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Stayed one night during coach tour of Ireland - room very comfortable, meals very good (dinner and breakfast). In bar entertainment enjoyable with true local feel. Quirky layout (hotel composed of joined up original buildings by look of) added to charm - fact that venue for October Match Making festival very intriguing.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Dave2010_08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Very small cramped rooms cracked tiles and useless shower. uneven flooring. food despicable. noicey. woken both nights @ 1.40 am by drunken people from outside. poor choice on menu. vegetarian food diabolical.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank karen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Is a cute Hotel in Lisdonvarna i have stay here with a group of people, the staff was really nice at the reception and in the restaurant, room a bit old but clean and tidy. breakfast was good nothing to complain about

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morgan1925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

I recently stayed here with my group of 38 high school students and adults. The hotel was very nice, clean and the staff was professional. The rooms were wonderful. My room was clean and had all of the amenities that I would need. The dinner and breakfast was very good and all enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Its on a great street with a couple of stores, pubs and a wonderful and safe place to walk around.

Room Tip: All of the rooms were very nice.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heidi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

I'm still annoyed, good God came back to hotel at 12 .20 , doors locked
Felt like a bold school girl coming home late. Had to bang on window hard 3 to 4 times before guy heard us. Nobody told us stupid place would be locked .
Room lovely. Breakfast, God almighty was greasy ++ because I had misfortune to ask for mushrooms. Never again , took me 2 napkins to mop up excess..I certainly won't be
Going back.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank _fox11234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews