We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$187
US$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal Spa Hotel(Lisdoonvarna)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rathbaun Hotel(Lisdoonvarna)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hydro Hotel(Lisdoonvarna)
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elements Guest House(Lisdoonvarna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Burren Hostel(Lisdoonvarna)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Cannville House(Lisdoonvarna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
41
63
50
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
63
50
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdavid urquhart tourgood sized bathroomfriendly and efficient staffexcellent entertainmentcoach tripsilver serviceirish dancinghard workingfour nightshotel is spotlesslong journeybreakfast and dinnerenjoyable staylimerickcorridormatchmakercliffs
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed with a large party for a hen night during the famous match making festival. It was ideal. Central. Clean. Rooms were basic but functional. Staff were very helpful and surprisingly under control for the vast number of people using the hotel. Well done. would recommend for similar groups

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Sarahjcarville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Myself and friends were here for dinner one evening and the food was very not good at all. I had fish and chips, which came as a child's portion of fish and chips with half a plate of vegetables. My friends ordered chicken goujons/onion rings which were burnt. She could not eat them. The staff were very unprofessional. The dishes were dropped to the table, staff did not ask if we needed anything else. We spent the first 5 mins of our meal trying to get some attention as we had no sauce, vinegar, water and were missing a dish. When we had finished no one asked how the meal was and we were told to go and pay at counter. I was hoping the manager would ask when we paid but no she did not speak once only to give the price we had to pay. I would not recommend here and would not eat here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed in the Imperial Hotel in Lisdoonvarna last weekend 2nd/3rd sept. Very busy time for all in Lisdoonvarna this time of year. Plenty of staff working with easy check in when we arrived. Rooms were very spacious and spotlessly clean. The breakfast in the morning is really good. The staff are really friendly and helpful. Great place to stay, looking forward going back again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Wonderful staff and the most amazing sleep ever.The most comfortable bed ever,Clean and lovely room.I would return anytime.Thank you all for a wonderful stay in Ireland.
The restraunt staff were amazing and could not do enough for you always very attentive and always smiling.The rooms were really good with on suite and cleaned every day .Towels pillow cases and sheets cleaned every day I would say it is near to a five star hotel.If you go at the right time it is the matchmaker place to be.Every year they have a big festival for matchmaking so if you time it right who knows.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kath C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Stayed either end of are holiday. Staff very helpful,hotel clean and tidy. Breakfast amazing. Porridge and scrambled eggs to die for. Room set with cot just like we asked for. TVs could be updated. But we will be back.

Room Tip: I'd say all rooms are equal. But can do ŵith upgrade of tv,
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rebecca O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews